Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 20 miles of Croydon, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't find the humor in life do not pass Go and do not collect $200. If you can, click here...

In her own words

I think farts are funny… and I am looking for someone who finds them funny as well. I guess this is what happens when you type your profile while watching reruns of Family Guy. Now let’s get down to brass tacks. What I’m really looking for is someone who shares the same sense of witty humor that I do and shares the same interests. I enjoy going out and doing things as much as I enjoy sitting in and watching a great movie...good lord this is sounding like a "Profile Template" should there ever be one. I appreciate sporting events like PBR (Professional Bull Riding), Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse (I used to be a season ticket holder for years, then my friend up and got married, congrats to her!) moving friend's kid's little league games and yes they count as a sporting event....concerts/live music, pretty much any social setting in general. Lower key gathering like back yard bonfires or Always Sunny in Philadelphia viewing party at a friends are totally welcomed! I always like trying new things, who doesn't and I would hope to have the opportunity to show new things too. I’m goofy, honest and easy going but don’t confuse that with not being strong willed, independent and clever as well. I try to maintain a balance between being intelligent and career minded and knowing when to let loose. My friends and family are very dear to me. I won't hesitate to jump in the car for a weekend road trip; walking along the trails along the river or in parks; at last minute, buying someone's tickets to a concert they can't make it to; hanging out with my friends, the kids and playing ZINGO! (It's a children's version of Bingo...and there is no mercy!!! Every kid for themselves which is including me :) I’ve been brought down this avenue in search of a relationship so serial daters, keep it movin' buddy… who wants to die alone, right HA!...besides, I know what I want, and I'm not just saying that because it's part of the "Profile Template". You'll be amazed, if you ask yourself what you want, how easy the answers come out. The ideal person isn’t going to need to be taken care of, and won’t need to take care of me. This doesn't mean I won't make you homemade soup if you're sick. We will be partners, more like side kicks in whatever ridiculous journey we undertake, because ultimately that’s what I want, is someone to share the ridiculousness with. It’s hard to be serious when I am not always a serious person. I hope you had a good read, and I hope to talk to you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

He's a 9yr old gray tiger striped tabby...9yrs ago some stray knocked up my friend's mom's cat LOL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poconos; The shore; a "trendy" bar down town, just to see how the other side lives haha; the OCC (it's a local breakfast joint, correction SLAMMIN' local breakfast joint)

Favorite things

Playing, uhh, teasing my friend's kids, that's more fun;stopping at my mom's for mean dinner; chilly days and Pleasantville-like warm days, always sunny and always 70; a friendly video I'm not mad you out of 3 wins!!!

For fun

Sporting events, live music, concerts, social gatherings, themed parties where you have to put thought into a dish or a costume or a certain drink...a corny gift etc.

Last read

All three Fifty Shades books;The Girl With Trilogy (a Dragon Tattoo;Who Played with Fire;Who Kicked a Hornets Nest); I'm a traIn traveler, I read constantly but I only have 250 chartacters so I'm now reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, decent so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Underwriting and Fraud Investigations - I'm 10 yrs in the biz and I still love it. I recently worked unrealistic long hours, but now I'm in a much better situation. It's amazing what a little career tweaking can do!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, French, Dutch, Welsh...who am I kidding, I'm an American with freckles, so Irish, right?! Sorry, can't really trace back passed my grandmom.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I wasn't brought up religious, but I've gone to church just because I was up early and my friend and the little girlfriends were going...we probably played ZINGO afterward.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
I always wanted to go back to school, but I love what I do and I wouldn't even know what I would major in.