
aznboi2388

26 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end,we only regret the chances we didn't take

In his own words

My name is Chris. I am 26 years old. I am currently working as a property manager in Jacksonville.I went to technical college after high school to become a fire fighter/paramedic but changed careers after no job opportunities. I have been in Florida for about 9 years now and moved from Ohio in the Cleveland Area. I have a large family that consists of 6 sister and 1 brother, the oldest sisters are biological and the others are adopted as I am, so I am looking for someone that is also family oriented. I am known to be a sweet, caring and honest guy and looking for a companion or a best friend that I can spend my life and time with. I like to spend most of my time after work either at the gym 5 days out of the week or something outdoors, I like to stay active. My outdoor activities would be bike riding, going to the beach( I still want to improve my surfing skills since I've only done it once) or just being outside enjoying the Sunshine State. I also enjoy sitting outside on my tailgate of my truck and look at the beautiful night sky and look at the stars. I am really not the club type of person been there and done that in my younger years so it is out of my system but may go on an special occasion. I do like to go to local bars. I am looking for someone that will like me for me and not by appearance (yes I know I am short.) The most important key in a relationship would be communication and trust. I do trust everyone at first until proven otherwise maybe another reason why I am too nice of a guy. I will always put my friends and family before me and always will be willing to help to those in need. I am not looking for any quick hookups, bs or drama. I want something real basically just a long and healthy relationship. I feel like I will give 110% in an relationship but hopefully I will get that amount in return. My goals for me would be someday have a family, nice beautiful house with a huge yard in a friendly neighborhood. I also someday want to sky dive I love the adrenaline rush. If you like to know more about me message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hang out with friends, relax at home and watch netflix, go on bike rides and enjoy the outside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am 100% filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference