
loow_ki

52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile....

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm secure about my feelings, my belief system and unafraid to be disappointed or hurt. That's life baby! Don't mistake kindness for weakness, just sayin. Oh yes, the age parameters are a guideline, we all know it's about making a connection. Ok, I enjoy music soul, trance, rnr, rnb ,hip hop, progressive jazz, playing my guitar, poetry, art, mountain climbing ,weight/cross and interval training, yoga, fast cars, golf, dancing, all sports. Self employed since age 19, originally from New York. I would like to meet someone I can spend time with, shopping,(optional rock climbing, hiking), dancing, golfing,working out or just relaxing at home reading or watching a movie and yes,cuddling. I enjoy a good red wine or a dark beer, fine dining, trying exotic/spicy foods or a cheeseburger w/grilled onions and mustard. I'm looking for a partner for life,love and lots of laughs....someone who knows what she wants and is passionate about life and love. I like being healthy,been eating organics for 32yrs,NOTE:You don't have too eat organically,so someone who is fit. She likes the outdoors,spicy food,a beer or two,music, compassionate,passionate and down to earth. I'm happy with my life,are you happy too? Thanks again for stopping by. David Remember we are all humans first and foremost. We should show others the respect and understanding that we would like to receive. And Mother earth, She is your source of sustenance. Without the Sun,Water,Air,Earth and Her cooperation,you cease to exist. These are not stories told so that one group, can control another. NOTE: A person's belief system is very personal. I respect all of them. I never try to change the person I'm with, because I am with them for who they are. Not for who I would like them to be. Did you ever ask why Man puts his faith in God(s)? Maybe it's because Man has no faith in his fellow Man. And that is the very lesson that God(s) wants Man to learn. Just a thought. The Sitting Bull quote says it all. Cooperation and using our knowledge to improve the quality of life,remember you only get one. Your children,grandchildren,great grandchildren will inherit this world good or bad. OPTIONAL Promise Yourself to be so strong that nothing can disturb your peace of mind. To talk health,happiness and prosperity to every person you meet.To make all your friends feel that there is something in them. To look at the sunnyside of everything and make your optimism come true. To think only of the best,to work only for the best and expect only the best. To be just as enthusiastic about the success of others as you are about your own. To forget the mistakes of the passed and press on to the greater achievements of the future. To wear a cheerful countenance at all times and give every living creature you meet a smile. to give so much time to the improvement of yourself that you have no time to criticize others.To be too large for worry,too noble for anger,too strong for fear and too happy to permit the presence of trouble....Christian D. Larson "Let your disappointments pass. Let the laughter fill your glass, until it shatters. What ever you may hope to find, in all the thoughts that cloud your mind. There won't be many, that ever really matter." "The Only Child" poet/songwriter Jackson Browne "Let us put our minds together and see what kind of life we can make for our children." Sitting Bull and they called this man a Savage? They say that nothing lasts forever." LOVE,lasts forever and is the very "spirit" which we reference when a Loved one is gone. The Love you give is the Spirit you leave.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have fleas...they are easy to walk...but, I keep loosing thier leashes....lol....;(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any place with sun,sand,h20,gr8 food and you....

Favorite things

Music,working out,cooking w/my lady,yoga, spicy food,golf,dancing,nice clothes. I live in the harbor/bay, so running,cycling n a walk at sunset are always enjoyable.

For fun

I like rock climbing,golf,yoga,weights,dancing with my lady,trying new foods,cooking,anything physical.shopping.I like nice clothes n helping my lady pick out something to wear,it's fun n sexy. Good conversation,meeting new people,seeing new places.

Last read

The New Abs Diet, Antifragile: Things that gain by Disorder by Nassim Taleb, The Way of the Superior Man, (a spiritual guide), Wisdom of the Native Americans, The Art of War, Tantric Secrets for Men, The Prophet 5th time, Winning at Poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retirement planning and wealth preservation. I am a facilitator of money I just started a new co. that recycles/recovers h2o.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Cezch...7th child,raised by 6 beautiful n loving women, Mom n 5 sisters. Raised in New York mostly upstate. College in Canada and Flordia. I've lived in many cities
Faith: Other Other
I believe in people. People have the ability to create good or bad in the world. From being good stewards of this beautiful world we live in. To helping those who are less fortunate. We create our own heaven or hell.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I lost my father my freshman year in high school. I had to leave college to help support my mom. Education is important, but doesn't determine who you are or will become...ask Bill Gates