
smw5678

36 year old man | El Toro, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles of Lake Forest, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Above average seeks similar!

In his own words

I'm a walking dichotomy. I'm usually a homebody, and I'm usually content at home with dinner and a movie, but I offset that by going on adventures (either planned or spontaneous) whenever I can. I can be shy at first, and maybe even at a loss for words for a moment - but let me get warmed up and you'll realize I can also the the complete opposite, and I'm perfectly comfortable on stage in front of 5,000 people. Sometimes I think I'm being "cool," but my inner nerd refuses to be silenced and gives me away. I can be serious when need be, but I can't help being goofy and making people laugh. I was in the Army (as a Reservist), but after diligent research on all of the major issues, I proudly voted democrat. I don't fit neatly into any molds, yet I'm not at all the type that "tries" to be different. I'm at home in just about any situation, and it would be nice to find someone similar - or at least willing to leave their comfort zone and try new things once in a while. I'm a Leo/Virgo cuspian. Myers and Briggs consider me an INFP/ENFJ. I'm well-rounded, self-aware, and ready to find a partner to share and grow with. I'm adjusting to the life of a student again, and I'm focusing on self-improvement. I'm not at all a hippie and I've never been the "granola" type, but I'm trying to find my center again...becoming more active, getting out more, saying and doing what I feel with the realization that we may not be here tomorrow. Ideally, I would like to start a family...I am open to the idea of having children as long as it happens before I hit my late 30's! I am not set in a career yet, but I have plans and goals that I am working toward. I also help my mother pay the mortgage on a house we recently bought, so if "living with my mother" is a deal-breaker, there's no sense reading any further! Words that describe me: Honest, friendly, fun, positive, sane, intelligent, affectionate, attractive, genuine, self-aware. In short, I generally prefer (X to Y): Family Guy The Simpsons Simplicity Complexity Centrism Extremism Being polite Being obnoxious Smiling at children Kicking babies Pursuing virtuous character traits Pursuing the almighty dollar Anyone G.W. Bush Anything Rap Petting animals Shooting animals Objective research Blind faith My relationship philosophy: Everyone has issues. The trick is finding someone whose issues are compatible with your own. Finding a partner doesn't mean finding a twin - it's OK not to agree on everything as long as there are open lines of communication and mutual respect. Deal Breakers: *Serious substance, trust, intimacy, or commitment issues (I'm understanding and we all have issues, but if your issues have been known to sabotage relationships and you haven't addressed them, please pass me by!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Marymount College, Palos Verdes, California, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

For fun

It's not about the "what." It's about the "with whom." :)

Last read

Ghost Rider, Neal Peart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe there's something else out there. I don't, however, believe in pretending to understand or comprehend it, or giving it a name, or claiming I have conversations with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference