
aforest321

42 year old woman | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Match blows.

In her own words

SERIOUSLY!! I work 2 jobs, up to 90 hours some weeks. But, I can still stay up past midnight! I'm less than excited about the current crop of eligible men out there. I'm actually a sweet and loving and nurturing woman. I have 3 teenaged boys that adore me. I feel the same about them. I'm "different", shall we say? I'm not going to impress your mum with my exquisite manners. I'm not going to to cook and starch your socks. I'm only a keeper if you are willing to accept me as I am. And, I'm imperfect. But, I'm pretty awesome. That is, if you like that kind of chick. Hell, I could be like the majority of you. I could lie or pretend or be a part of that "dating" game. That's not me. I don't do that. MAN, I can sound like a bitch at times!! Haha! DAAAAANGGG... Looking at the profiles of others makes me wonder if I should say more about myself? I'm like some crabby sounding schlub next to some of you articulate folks! I'll likely redo this, but for now...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I'm crazy about animals. Well, MOST animals, I love. I can't stand monkeys though. They'll rip your face off if given the chance. Currently, I share my abode with 2 cats. 1, Tacobell, is ginormous. The other, Monkey (irony!) is s tiny little gal.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

"Hot spots"? hahahahaha! Whatever that means!?

Favorite things

Things... I don't really have any favorite things. I adore my boys. I appreciate the sun and warm weather. I value honesty and intelligence. But, I really don't have any favorite things.

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything. I've very easy-going and love to try new things.

Last read

Magna Carta. To be honest, the last thing I read was the film reviews in the City Pages. While I'm literate, I'm no scholar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral