
slarson8

28 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think lovingly, speak lovingly, act lovingly.

In her own words

I'm a very friendly, easygoing person with a wide variety of interests, and I love trying new things. While I can appreciate staying in on occasion, I prefer to be active. So habitual couch potatoes need not apply. I love being outdoors, and the beach is definitely my happy place. I enjoy hiking, running, camping, spelunking, skiing, ice skating, you name it. If the weather is nice, I have to be outside. I also really enjoy going to sporting events--particularly baseball games. Go Giants! I go to the gym to unwind. At the same time, I love museums (all types), the symphony, and the theater. I'm a very social person and enjoy night life, as well. I can be pretty feminine and love getting dressed up. I wear dresses pretty much every day. If I'm going to spend a night in, I'm usually reading a good book or watching a movie with friends. Now, I understand having coffee or dinner or something when you first meet someone. However, if we're going out again, let's do something! Let's go hiking, to the zoo/aquarium, to one of the area's many museums, etc. Dinner dates are definitely overrated. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I've studied French, Spanish, and a little Arabic. Foreign languages and cultures are a passion of mine. I love learning new things. Talk science to me. Please. Bonus points if you wear glasses. I went to graduate school for special education. While I am not using that degree for my current profession, I get true joy from working with those with special needs, particularly the moderate to severely disabled and medically fragile. I do not get upset or angry easily, so I need someone who is calm as well. (Let's clarify here--passionate/upbeat about life, calm in a crisis.) I'm quite a patient person, except when it comes to dealing with tempers or raised voices. I'm an eternal optimist and see the good in people. The glass is definitely half full, so take your pessimism elsewhere. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is definitely a plus. Scratch that--it's a must! I need someone who can let loose and be goofy and laugh with me. Puns are pretty much the best. Far Side comics can't be beat. I'm also a big fan of South Park and the older Simpsons episodes. If you feel like we'd get along, send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love animals and have grown up with pets of all kinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love being active and outdoors. Sporting events are fun to attend. I also enjoy reading, museums (all types), and the theater. I really like getting dressed up and going out. The beach/ocean is my happy place.

Last read

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I train nurses and doctors on how to use Epic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominantly Swedish by descent, but I do have a melange of other European ethnicities in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral