
jvdenver79

35 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
existe alguna nina que quiera comunicarse?????

In his own words

I am colombian guy , i'm very much a romantic and still believe in the possibility of love. I desire this to be an active part of a committed relationship. I have a quiet strength and am not a loud person. I am equally comfortable being in leadership or being a part of a team. I can switch easily between being an introvert to an extrovert. I have sought balance in my life for most of my path. I am always seeking to learn for my spiritual, emotional and intellectual growth. I am a Christian and faith is very important to me!:) It's hard to get toknow someone from a paragraph, but please ask if you have any questions I will share more with someone I connect with :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

medellin colombia , cancun , mexico df, new york , L.A , las vegas , denver aspen vail in colorado

Favorite things

explore hiking trails, see new places, a white beach, camping out with good company, spend as much time with the person you love while respecting the spaces and enjoy the simple things as well as the luxurious

For fun

xs en las vegas , avalon in L.A ,doberman en mexico df, "the city" en cancun, to listen rumba espanola(melendi , estopa o andyi y lucas)

Last read

the 7 spiritual laws of success deepak chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I studied advertising marketing in Colombia, working with a major company in Mexico, I own my business marketing and advertising to the Latino community in the United States for 7 years
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I like women regardless of their ethnicity, race or color o nationality i hope meet someonesomeone who likes Latinos ,someone who has patience with my accent , actually my English is bad because I speak Spanish 90% of the time
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but now i"m going to Christian seminary iin Denver , because I like learning about theology, history and general all help me to be a better human being every day
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
finished high school in my country in 97, study in Colombia through fifth semester of marketing and advertising, not finish college because I had to take the opportunity of working with a large company in Mexico and the U.S.