
KiDeVera

20 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-27 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Fidelis ad Mortem-Faithful unto Death

In her own words

A bit about me: I'm independent, I love being outdoors but also like staying inside as well. I want to go hike up a mountain this summer. I love to laugh and smile and I love it when a guy can make me laugh and smile even if I'm not having a good day. I'm passionate about my career and I know what I want out of life for the most part. I don't plan every step of the way for everything but it is nice to have a general idea about what you might be doing next. I stay up late half the time because I can lose track of time when I'm working on homework or getting into a good book or tv series on Netflix. Communication is extremely important to me, and so is honesty. There is a lot to know about me as I am sure there is a lot to know about you. So send me an email and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love dogs, especially somewhat bigger dogs (like Huskies and German shepherds)

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, there are some I favor more than others like Rock and Pop, while others I'm not too fond of like Rap and Heavy Metal. I love watching Survivor and other game shows as well as medical or crime shows.

For fun

As long as we are having fun I'm up for almost anything. Between lazing in sweats watching movies, or going camping or hiking.

Last read

Besides my books for school I believe the last thing I read was Dualed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work a full-time job (which, as it stands right now, is my career) and am also a full-time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt when it comes to race. I am French Canadian, Danish, German, Native American, Irish, British, Chinese and Filipino. So when it comes down to it I'm more half white and half Asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently I am still working on my education. I am almost done with my 2nd associates and after that I will most likely be working on my bachelors.