Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this leads :)

In her own words

Hey guys ☺ Welcome to my profile! So please take a moment and look around….Maybe you’re just who I’m looking for? At this point in my life, I've had years to really get to know myself and who I will be most attracted to and compatible with. I have a pretty good grasp on the kind of gentleman I am looking for, but even when I find him, it still might take a while to really study someone well enough or long enough to truly know if they will "click", when the glitter falls off. We all have our own very unique qualities we know we're looking for, and those we're definitely trying to avoid. For me, I see my match as a gentleman between the ages of 31 and 38 yrs old (no older or younger), that's just my preference,( and I won't reply to anyone that falls outside these limits);; someone with an uplifting/peaceful character, an active lifestyle, a stable/well established career, at least a bachelor's degree, and fits some of my other highly admired traits below. I'm very patient, it's just part of my natural character, and when life goes wrong, I'm much more likely to be laughing my way all the way through it than feeling inconvenienced or frustrated by it. I believe anger is a wasted emotion, the fit someone throws before they solve a problem... So I just skip that. With that said... I'm looking for a guy that can exercise a similar level of self-control, not to impress me, but because that's just how he is, fair enough? This is my number one qualifier, I can't stress this enough :) I'm looking for a guy who is Honest, intelligent, ambitious, loves life, the outdoors, who can be spontaneous and have fun in the many moments life places us in, someone with a kind heart, a friendly disposition, and a great sense of humor. If you also happen to be fairly handsome with a beautiful smile, well then, we might just have something here :) I have plenty of friends and have a very balanced social life. I love the outdoors and pretty much any activity you can enjoy in nature. I run 5K races/obstacle courses for fun. I love looking back over the obstacles I've completed and feeling like I can do anything :) I just ran the zombie run obstacle course, mud chasers, and warrior dash, and on May 4th ran Hero Rush, my friends and I are trying tough mudder this October! I've just recently started training for a race, I ran 5 miles without a problem last fall, but by this August I want to be running 10 miles with the same ease :) And I know this girl is up to the challenge lol :) I just ran 7 miles for the first time in March, and can now run 7 miles without much of an I'm on my way for sure :) I play piano and guitar… I usually play songs that I like to sing. I love reading, I always have my nose in a book, and finish one every week. Some of my favorites were: The Dies the Fire series, Empire, Good Omens, Anansi Boys, The Amazon, History of the Ancient World, The Lucky One, The notebook, Running for my life, Najood, Time Travelers Wife, All that is bitter and sweet, I also read a lot of text books from college lol, my favorites are a biology and astronomy textbook. I have silly apps on my i-phone and i-pad that I sometimes indulge in, but I never let electronics take center stage to human interaction. I watch “The New Girl.” “Raising Hope,”, “The Big Bang Theory,” “Arrested Development,”… but I can literally go weeks in between watching t.v. I have a big heart and try to give back whenever I can, I believe you should do something positive for humanity everyday you're lucky enough to wake up and still be breathing :) I regularly volunteer, and I can go more into that in person. I have a bachelor of science degree. Let's see what else? This summer I'm traveling to Africa to help build schools, dig wells, and care for orphaned children, and I'm soooo excited to have the opportunity to give back to kids that have had such a very rough life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Well, this seems a bit ill advised haha! But sure...I'll play along, so... I'll be in the middle of the woods at 3 a.m., unarmed, with a bad case of laryngitis, if you'd care to stop by, I'll go ahead and throw in a free machete and zip ties lol!


Wayland Baptist University, Plainview, TX

Favorite things

Mud-runs, guitar/piano/violin, spending time with my daughter, doing DIY projects, visiting friends, and participating in outdoor activities.

For fun

I enjoy: hiking, biking, camping, fishing, kayaking, climbing, and running. If I stay in for the evening I might watch a movie, play guitar/piano/violin, read a book, work on a household project/diy, or spend time with my little girl.

Last read

A secret Kept, Safe Haven, and Three cups of Tea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Hospital :) I'll share more in person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral