
KarmaKafe

45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to meet someone special!

In his own words

My type is someone sweet, gentle and caring; natural, fun, and easygoing. You are your own person, happy, independent and sensual. If that describes you, please keep on reading as we may be a great Match as these are qualities I truly value and strive for in myself. People would describe me (I hope, otherwise I want my 20 bucks back haha) as nice, cool, down-to-earth, positive and optimistic. Definitely drama-free and maybe a li'l too independent. More of a 1:1 guy that cherishes being with someone special. I live a very healthy lifestyle and am passionate about fitness and diet/nutrition. I believe how we treat our mind and body impacts our attitude towards life, and definitely consider myself very spiritual. I also have a streak of creativity, but just try to be a balanced guy with many interests. I know it's a cliche to say so, but I actually do enjoy taking long walks and do so every day. I have been blessed to have lived in many countries and traveled all over the world and that has taught me respect and tolerance for all cultures. Italy is always my fav destination but open to new adventures, especially if it's a warmer climate (total wimp in the cold!) I'm pretty familiar with Asian culture and would love to explore that more too with someone special :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all the beach area from San Diego to Santa Barbara...We live in paradise here in SoCal!

Favorite things

Hmmm...fav things are really the simple things: outdoors, walks, music, movies, working out, 1st cup of coffee, beach and meditation

For fun

I feel really lucky to have lived/travelled thruout the world which has taught me to be open-minded and respect all cultures. I love Europe -esp Italy! -but fascinated with Asian culture and love Asian food and even studied Buddhism.

Last read

Your profile:) I read a lot so I'm always juggling several books, so if you're looking for a great new book to read, ask me! I write as a hobby which has really been a fun experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference