
markell223

25 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't have it all figured out...and I don't want to!

In her own words

Okay describing myself in a box = harder than I thought. I love my life and who I am. I think my friends would say I'm quirky and uncensored. Loyalty is definitely the biggest thing I look for in friends and partners. I find what I call "random" humor hilarious like the site "Texts from Last Night" and the show "Impractical Jokers". I'm always smiling and laughing, especially at myself. I frickin' looovvveee my family...they are crazy (in a good way). I would like to think that I offer the best of all worlds. I have fun partying and will get up and dance on the bar if I feel like it (not in a whorish way), but I also enjoy a quiet night at home or a good book. I love nature; camping is one of my favorite past times. My life philosophy is: "try everything once (unless it's likely to kill you)". I have travelled quite a bit and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. One thing I can't stand in a partner is someone who is too judgmental. I accept and love all people until they prove that they are not good at heart. Hmmm, let's see, I LOVE football. If you don't like football, it might be a dealbreaker. I also love talking, singing, and dancing. I'm a Spanish and ESL teacher. I love speaking and studying Spanish and English! I love music and books. I pretty much am willing to give any hobby a try, though. I DO have a bucket list and I DO plan on finishing it...maybe with you ;) One thing that you might not like about me is that I can't sleep at night. I think so much and have so many ideas that I have a hard time shutting my mind down. Otherwise, I am a pretty chill person, pretty free of problems. I have quite a bit of experience with relationships so I know what I want and how to treat a man and how a man should treat me. Some people say I'm picky, but I just say I'm a woman who knows what she wants. It could be you (cheesy, but hey, I am from Wisconsin)! Why am I on match? I just moved to Miami and don't know a lot of people or have a lot of time to date around. Anything else you want to know, just ask (I'm probably the most friendly, outgoing person you will ever meet).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference