Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

YaleBaritone621

26 year old man | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles of Hamden, CT

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you come to a fork in the road, take it." - Yogi Berra

In his own words

I'm a Yale (School of Music and Institute of Sacred Music) student living in New Haven's gorgeous East Rock neighborhood...I love to run to stay in shape (when it's not uninhabitably cold) and I sing/study music for a living. I am a pretty simple and straightforward person so far as what I want in life is concerned...and that is to make a living doing what I love. As for meeting someone, I love meeting women who like to laugh, goof off, are a little dorky, and who have a sense of confidence and are into what they do! I love talking over drinks and generally I enjoy female company very much :) If you want to talk to me, then I want to talk to you! I'm at the point of my life where I am just starting to really enjoy the independence of being by myself and doing my own thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Criterion movie theatre, GPSCY (graduate and professional student bar on Yale's campus), East Rock (the neighborhood AND the actual rock!), Sleeping Giant State Park, Anchor Bar downtown, YSM music lounge - haha

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

250 characters MAX? That's impossible!! Haha, please ask me if you want to know! There is not nearly enough room here...but for starters there's my car, my Yale friends, my non-Yale friends, my friends, my parking permit(s), Froyo World on Chapel St.

For fun

Running, goofing off, seeing movies/getting drinks with friends, going to NYC (I perform there sometimes), playing my keyboard, just walking around aimlessly (not like an idiot, haha, just aimlessly)

Last read

The arrivals and departures screen at Grand Central terminal! Haha :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Working on my master of music degree in early music, oratorio, and chamber ensemble at Yale University!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scots-Irish, a little bit of Swedish, and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Hardly serious about it though...in truth I am more attracted to the Episcopal Church --- they are the ones with the money for singers, if you know what I mean!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lampeter-Strasburg HS class of 2007 Temple University class of 2011, B.M. voice performance Yale University class of 2013 (graduating in December), M.M. in voice performance, specialization in early music, oratorio, and chamber ensemble