
eqmgr75

41 year old man | Berwyn Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, hello there...

In his own words

I work in athletics, so obviously sports are one of the things that I really love. I am also a huge fan of movies, I love comedy, suspense, really all genres of film. As a matter of fact I have been known to annoy a few people with quoting movies on a regular basis. I like to do a wide variety of things, from going to museums and art shows, going to the theater or the Opera, or like I said going to a game. I have a great sense of humor and consider myself outgoing and fun. I work a lot but try not to let my job rule my life. Family is important to me, but unfortunately they all live in Ohio and Colorado, so I am looking for something that can fill that void. I get home to Ohio two or three times a year, but my family come to see me on a regular basis. So that is kind of me in a nutshell, let me know if I sound interesting. I work in athletics, so someone who enjoys sports is a big plus for me, but if you don’t LOVE them that is OK too. Liking music is something that is very important, I am a huge music lover, from pop, country, RandB, to classical, and Opera, I will and do listen to just about anything. I am looking for someone who will be just as comfortable in the movie theater, as she is in the opera house. I am looking for some one who has an animated personality that isn't afraid to try new things.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets see... I don't go out too much in DC, but l usually go to RFD in Chinatown. If I go to Baltimore I go to Max's on Broadway. I am always looking for new places to go though, got any suggestions?

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My favortie things are the easy things. I like a good steak dinner, a well played sporting event, good friends, good conversation and a good quality beer (not BUD or Bud Light not that I wont drink them if necessary).

For fun

Like I said earlier I work in athletics, so I am usually doing something athletic related. I also like going to listen to live music or just hanging out at a pub or bar with good a good beer and good conversation.

Last read

I read alot, I am a fan of James Patterson and W.E.B. Griffin, but I will read just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am an Athletic Equipment Manager. This means that I am responsible for all aspects of the equipment for Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse and Baseball. I love my job and I love working with the athletes and coaches here.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and tend to still have the Lutheran beliefs, but I have found myself kind of lacking in the spiritual area. I believe but have wavered.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Ohio, where I am from, at Wright State University. I now work at the University of Maryland, College Park. Before moving here I worked at Northwestern University in Evanston, Illinois and the University of Dayton in Dayton Ohio.