
Ridley033

35 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 35 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity; an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

In her own words

A few things about me: I am kind and rather funny, although my humor tends more towards the sarcastic side. I work out several times a week, and I enjoy feeling healthy and am always looking to find ways to live a healthier lifestyle. I spend most of the summer riding my bike, swimming in Walden pond or running. I usually do a few sprint triathlons; last summer I did the bike leg of a half ironman. I am not a complete exercise maniac, but I love doing active things with my friends. Speaking of friends, I have really awesome friends. They make a night at the pub or a movie or dinner party at home a wonderful time. I grew up in San Diego, but I love Boston. Paradise is nice to visit - and I do often - but Boston truly is my home town. Seattle is my second favorite city, and I travel to Denver regularly for work. I am went to Nicaragua in February for a week of sight seeing, swimming and surfing. I am planning a trip to Tokyo and Hong Kong to visit friends early next year - can't wait! I hope you're genuine and funny - I am too old to play games but too young to be jaded :) I look forward to grabbing a cup of coffee or a drink - send me an email if you're interested!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I rode horses when I was younger, and I taught riding in college. I still love riding and try to find opportunities to ride for fun whenever possible. I would love to get a dog, but I am not home enough and it just wouldn't be fair to the poor pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I won't turn down a nice dinner or drink in the Back Bay, Davis Sq or on Moody St near my home. While I will stay out late on occasion, I'd rather be at home in bed before the wee hours, but I've been known to dance it up at The Burren.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love going to the movies and discovering new restaurants - either chic and fancy or cheap and delicious. I love being outdoors: biking, hiking, running. A warm peanut butter chocolate chip cookie is heaven on earth.

For fun

I enjoy training for and participating in triathlons. To relax, I enjoy reading and watching TV. I sing in the car; what I lack in talent, I make up for in knowing all the words. I love hopping in the car for a weekend trip up to ME, VT or NH.

Last read

NYT. Economist. New Yorker. Hunger Games (and probably too much other dystopian future YA novels). Game of Thrones. FDR and Churchill biographies. Into Thin Air. Team of Rivals. Travel Guides. Runner's World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in insurance; it's cooler than it sounds. I have the privilege of managing a team of very smart analysts, and I really enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I appreciate the faith of others even if I don't have the same exact beliefs myself. In the end, it's all about being good to each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Cornell and an MBA from Dartmouth.