
radcurls

40 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and happy

In her own words

My life is well balanced spending time with friends, family, volunteering and work - I put fun into everything I do. Being honest and up front are important to me. With that said, I'm Jewish and only date Jewish men (no offense to men, who practice other religions). I have been on Jewish sites and my match is not there, so trying this. My friends enjoy my wise-cracking, quick wit and they laugh with and at me, I’m ok with both ;-) I’m described as loyal, devoted, dependable and now the fun adjectives: playful, sassy, fiery, passionate and cuddly. I was married for 3 years and we split with no drama and no kids. He lives in CA is remarried and I’m truly happy for him. I'm a stronger and wiser person from the experience and ok with going into details, at the appropriate time. I grew up in the suburbs of Boston, went to IU Bloomington (GO Big Red) and have lived in California and in Israel. Without a doubt, Boston you're my home - I love that dirty water... I’m a die-hard Red Sox fan and Patriots! I love watching and going to games. While I love Boston, a change of scenery is good and I am fortunate that I have walked through incredible museums and seen amazing architecture in Europe and had the pleasure of body surfing in the clear blue water of the Caribbean. I have enjoyed travelling with friends and family and there are so many places that I’d like to explore and have adventures in with a boyfriend, significant other, partner, husband – you can pick your title, king of all things, it’s cool with me. Leading a healthy life is important to me and I take Pure Barre classes 4-5 times a week. However, I can easily enjoy a few beers and burger or wings while watching a game. It's winter time and I'm ready to hit the slopes, let it snow, let it snow, let it snow. Can you make me laugh? Do you have cool hobbies that you enjoy and want to share with someone? I've learned a great deal about myself, what is important to me and I'm looking for someone special to share life's ups and downs, adventures and maybe one day a family. Yes, I’m 40 and everyone says I look 28 maybe 32, which is fantastic because I feel much younger than my age.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Fish

I am a warm-hearted woman with no pets. There is something very cool and soothing about watching fish in a big tank, like at a sushi or seafood restaurant - who came up with that brilliant idea?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Post 390 (best martinis), Publick House, Yard House, Fenway Park (one of my happy places) and I love trying new restaurants esp. places for brunch.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Red Sox, colors of fall in Boston/NE, jumping waves, morning coffee, jacuzzi after a day of skiing, kayaking, popcorn sprinkled with peanut butter MandMs, laughing until I cry and my sides hurt, snuggles and a cold, sweet, glass of white wine.

For fun

sports, movies, concerts, TV, walks, cooking/baking, restaurants, bars, museums, theatre/musicals, travelling, reading, TV, road trips, skiing, kayaking, knitting (no laughing, my scarves rock!),

Last read

Francona: The Red Sox Years



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Management. I have a good job and work for an inspiring organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I lived in Israel twice and love Israeli culture especially Israeli pop music.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Judaism and Israel are very important to me, but I'm not religious/observant.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
IU Bloomington during the Bobby Knight era of throwing chairs.