
TrueFriendsLOVE

29 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello,my name is Vincent.Hey Guess what? Yup,you Guessed it: I am still a Virgin, lol. Hopefully match.com can help me find someone special.

In his own words

Hello my name is Vincent, I am 27 years old, & I am here to fall in Love, I have never been in Love before, & I won't kiss someone if we are not in Love, so that means that I have never kissed a girl before, I have invested so much time hanging out with my family & friends that I have never had a girlfriend before, & believe it or not I am a 27 year old virgin, I don't know how this happened, I didn't plan for it to happen, it just did, mine is such a sad & lonely story, because sometimes at night, I feel so alone that I literally hug my pillow, & my eyes get all watery, & maybe a few tears fall down my cheaks, but I'm not going to admit it, I think the reason I've always been single is because I have never found a girl that would accept me for me, & Love me for who I am inside, most rushes things, every girl that has ever been interested in me isn't willing to wait, they just want to have sex, I say "No" & it's Not like I have a small 'u-know what?' but it is only for the Love of my life, & I just haven't met her yet, I do I desire a woman's body so much, but I don't want that more then I need someone to Love me, I am here for a serious relationship, but that's not all I'm here for, I would also like to make new friends, I am a Good friend, I am always honest, & faithful, & true, & I will Sincerely Love YOU! if you are my friend, or my girlfriend, my LOVE is TRUE! I have no bad intentions, all I want to do is help people, I just want everyone to be happy, I wish everyone the best no matter what! .......I am looking for a woman with a Good Heart, intelligent and sweet, kind and gentle, with a Good sense of humor, because I like to laugh, I believe I am a smart sensitive & an overall nice guy, & I'm only looking for what I have, I am not rich so I am not looking for a girl who is rich, I am not Brad Pit, so I am not looking for Angelina Jolie, I mean of course it would be nice, but she is Not Faithful, so as pretty as she is, I would have to Decline, because why would I want someone that isn't mine alone? If I was with YOU, (I am YOURS Alone!) and no one elses! ...A perfect match is someone who is honest and faithful, Not A Liar but someone that will always tell me the Truth, because I Always Will, I tell the Truth even if people hate me for it, I will Not Lie to anyone for any reason, because that is disrespectful, and I have 100% respect for everyone, so I want a girl that's like me, not in everything, but in the things that truly matter, like honesty and fidelity, I will always treat you with Love and compassion, sentuality and devotion, I will Honor you & only in the way a Good Husband can, and I just want to find someone that will treat me the same way I treat them, all things Good, no things bad, I will not hurt your feelings, I will take Good care of you, and look out for you, and yes if it came down to it, I am willing to lay down my life for YOU, that is the LOVE of which I speak of, and UNCONDITIONALOVE, NeverEnding, for as long as we both shall live kind of LOVE!!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Gym, MAGIC Mountain, and anywhere I'm at!

Favorite things

I love to learn, I study all the time, that's how much fun it is. I'm not a boring person at all, I'm always acting silly,& I like to say stupid things just to make you laugh, & if you don't laugh, at least I did, & as long as someone is Happy, I am.

Last read

The Beautiful Side of Evil, and Pawns in the Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference