
stereophonix3

48 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm from Pennsylvania originally. I live in...

In his own words

I'm from Pennsylvania originally. I live in Corona with my six-year old daughter whom I have joint custody and commute to work in Irvine. I relish being a father. It is the most fulfilling aspect of my life. I also love music, trivia, film, art, poetry, working out, reading, baseball, martial arts, volunteering. I enjoy going out but also enjoy staying in. I'm kind, compassionate, open-minded, unpretentious, a good listener, educated, articulate and modest. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and temperament. I used to work in radio and have a pretty good record collection. A few of my favorites are Abba, the Beatles, the Horrors, Manic Street Preachers, Wilco, Bryan Ferry, LCD Soundsystem, Oasis, Ryan Adams, Roxy Music, Vampire Weekend, Shack, Uncle Tupelo, Supergrass, the Cribs, Stone Roses, Buck Owens, Blondie, Foxygen, Happy Mondays, Ride, Dwight Yoakam, Prince, Wild Nothing, Cardigans, Roger Miller, Amy Winehouse, Terrance Trent D'arby, Arcade Fire, Pizzicato Five, Libertines, Squeeze, John Waite, Bowie, Emiliana Torrini, Suede, Scritti, Psychedelic Furs, the Beat Rodeo, Dandy Warhols Blue Nile, David Sylvian and Ryuichi Sakamoto. I would prefer to date someone with no tattoos (unless they're a 3rd degree black belt in which case a dragon, cobra or tiger would only seem appropriate).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and would love to have another cat or a dog someday.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amoeba, Barnes Noble, Mother's Market, cafes, Observatory in OC

Favorite things

Food-bagel w/lox and cream cheese, Indian/Thai/Japanese/Persian food. Music-indie, british 80's and 90's. LoFi,60-70''s RB,NME bands, Bacharach, alt-country(can't stand what passes for country on country radio the last 25 years).

For fun

Go to the hot spots below or hang at home or the spa

Last read

I'm reading a book Jewish mysticism called the Kaballah Connection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My core values are the result of my Lutheran upbringing but I'm lucky if I attend services three times a year. If you really wanna know... I'm a Trader Josephite. I hope this isn't a dealbreaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors's in Journalism.