
icantwink

33 year old woman | Mustang, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ur a headline

In her own words

So, doing this online deal is part of that thing we call participation - because I want to find my special someone. Don't feel it's necessary to state the obvious qualities any good woman is looking for. I dislike dating. Been in the long term, it just hasn't worked out. So, if we talk - important discussions may come quickly and not because my clock is ticking. I'm just not trying to waste my time (or yours) on people who are not genuinely looking for the same things. Not on here to hook up either - which appears to be a theme on here. In a good place and know what I want at this point in life - so should you. I'm not bitter, just exhausted with the people I've encountered. I'm very hopeful and open to finding love and it's just so disappointing when people cannot be honest or are not who they portray themselves to be. If it's not there, it's not there and I value all my relationships and my time and maybe we're better off friends. You aren't going to break a woman's heart after a few dates by being honest. That's showing another human being the respect they deserve. Show someone good people exist. Dating is hard enough, so don't be an asshole. Whether it's a good quality or a bad quality, as you may see - I'm an open book. So, there's that. Friends would say I'm loyal, funny and strong. I've dealt with a lot of loss recently and have managed to stay positive and optimistic which I feel are my best qualities. Life is short, things that are out of our control are just that and I'm focused on enjoying every moment of this life and riding the waves. I believe everything happens for a reason but I also believe we have to seize those opportunities. I'm a lake rat. I consider music, laughter and food to be a big part of my life. Love to be outside and try new things. If something needs to be done, I'm usually the first one to step in. Enjoy painting when I get the time, writing and get a therapeutic satisfaction out of yard work. I have tattoos. Change is good and I think it is important to try new things and continue to grow as a person. Excited for my future and ready to find someone to be by my side for all the fun. The people we surround ourselves with should build us up and be additions to our happiness. If you aren't happy on your own, no one else is going to make you happy. It's a choice. I cannot deal with negative or judgmental people. Open, care free and laugh a lot - mostly at myself. My favorite holiday is Independence Day, I don't hate Mondays and I'm happy in the mornings. I'm responsible but care free which makes me a bit of a contradiction. Although really social these days, I wander off alone and am comfortable doing so. I recently took a trip to Costa Rica solo and it was amazing! So, you could say I feel good in my skin. I'm grateful every day for what I have and who I have in my life even if only for a glimpse. Everything and everyone is a lesson. My family is very small these days but I have many amazing friends of all ages and all walks of life - for which I constantly goof off with and cherish. Men who know what they want and go after it are hot! Friendship is obviously important so gotta make me laugh and get my humor! Scruff is sexy. Romance is mandatory and so are costumes on Halloween! Openness. Honesty. Fun. Devotion. Want someone who surprises, challenges and brings out the best of me. Someone that can put out some of my fires and appreciate the others. :) The person who is going to do what it takes in the long run. I think we just know.I feel like love is a synonym to life. I don't fall in love easily but I've had it and won't settle for something I don't see getting there. Attraction and chemistry is where it starts. I want love, laughter and a future with someone. Family, kids, vacations - the good stuff. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I just lost my 12 year old rottweiler so that's been tough on me and my other two dogs. They are both rescued dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New or Old places. Connoisseur of great atmospheres,Dim lights and ambiance. Hotels. On a boat. In the water which is the best dance floor. In front of a stage. Bonfires. Tables pulled together with all my friends next to me. Patios. The lake house.

College

Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

Changes often. Music. Art. Thunderstorms. Concerts. Cooking for ppl. Summer nights. Vacations. Cold beer. Laughter. Walks. Accomplishing goals. Horror flicks. Sunsets. Anything physical or challenging. Conversations with strangers. Self-improvement.

For fun

I always have fun doing whatever with the right people. Have lots of energy and plans. Never real content ...Right now I'm looking to do some traveling.

Last read

I read motivational quotes every single morning with my coffee. It's become a good habit. Into the Wild. Communication. Self Improvement. Stephen R. Covey. Cookbooks. Travel guides. Financial books. Not much of a reader, I'm a mover and a shaker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Although I'm not real religious, I'm spiritual and I enjoy attending church. I don't go consistently but when I do, I feel like it helps me stay grounded and keeps my mind in the right place. I'm very open to all the possibilities out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about my masters.... Haven't decided yet.