Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovelife5409

31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you know unless you try?

In her own words

As most of us, I'm not into meeting someone in a bar and looking for an alternative way to meet a quality person. I am looking for a relationship but wouldn't be opposed to a friendship either if that's where we found ourselves. I am a driven, passionate person who believes in loving life and all it has to offer. Grew up in Colorado and all my family lives in the area as well. What I value is someone who is loyal, honest, and has a good heart. It also wouldn't hurt if they were adventurous and ambitious either. I tend to be attracted to guys who are athletic, intelligent, funny, and most importantly someone I just naturally click with. If you are someone who craves drama, has a big ego, is dishonest about who you are, or likes to play games, I'm not the girl for you. I am the kind of person who knows what she wants but just has a hard time finding the right person. I want someone who I can experience all that life has to offer and someone to be my best friend. I don't believe in settling and believe everyone should search for the person that is best suited for them. I am an outdoor enthusiast and pretty much spend the majority of my time enjoying all that Colorado has to offer. Being healthy, eating clean, and being active are very important to me. I enjoy learning, challenging myself, and trying new things. I have two dauschund/chihuhua mixes, who are my accomplices on my outdoor adventures. I'm looking for someone who brings out the best in me and I in them. I want that person to be confident in who they are and what they want. Lastly, honesty is of utmost importance. Nobody likes to feel misled. If you have no picture, you live out of state, or you are out of my age range, I don't think it will work out. I feel if you are showing pictures from your prime from 5 years ago, its misleading. Otherwise, if that doesn't apply, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dauschund/chihuahua mixes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local would be Lo-Hi, Wash Park, Steamboat and Glenwood Springs. Travel destinations include....anywhere and everywhere! Recently I've been to Costa Rica, Hawaii, Seattle, San Diego, Jamaica and Dominican Republic, went to Italy in March!

College

Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Home made chocolate chip cookies, Crossfit, breakfast, naps, puppies and babies, surprises, PJ's, Rockies games, the summertime, shooting guns, the sunshine, traveling and trying new things, challenging myself, making people laugh, genuine people.

For fun

Anything outdoors! I was on a kickball league this summer, I do crossfit which always kicks my butt! I did the rugged maniac as well which is a mud run. Camping, hiking, skiing, biking, and going to the park with the pups.

Last read

I have read a bunch over the last six months, some include Looking for Alaska, The fault in our stars, Divergent, Shiver, and working on Empire of the summer moon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a community manager for a property management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in psychology.