
rtrauner

29 year old woman | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Airmont, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True or false...All is fair in love and war?

In her own words

I'm a 26 year old lawyer and have no idea why it says I'm 27. I tell it like it is and can be considered "the girl next door." I can be a bit sarcastic at times and I'm honest. Honesty is an important quality to me. I love to travel to exotic places, most recently I was in South Korea and I'm already planning my next trip! I love traveling to places I have never been before. I like to work out. Keeping active and exercising is important to me. Specifically, I love yoga and running. I have a guilty pleasure for movies. However, I hate when I'm late to a movie and miss out on trailers, because that is one of the best parts of going to the movies. I'm also clumsy, but can laugh at myself for taking a fall. I think having a sense of humor is important. You have to know when to laugh at yourself. I love to go out with my girlfriends and have a great time dancing, but other times I'm okay with staying in and reading a really good book. I'm not into a one night stand. I can say that I love romance and the possibility of it. I can also say that I'm looking for someone who can be adventurous, but can also enjoy just dinner and a movie. I also am looking for someone who enjoys being active as I like being outdoors and keeping active. My pet peeve is lying and people who make last minute plans.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to exotic places, love Barnes and Noble, and New York City.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, but I like bands such as Maroon 5 and The Fray. I have several favorite TV shows, which are mostly on HBO those are Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, and The Newsroom.

For fun

movies, reading, writing, watching baseball, basketball and football games, going out dancing with the girls, and working out.

Last read

The last book I read was Stephan Baxter's Evolution and Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card. I enjoy all genres of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree