Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JGonzalez307

30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Add a little space and time, to the word “nowhere” and what you get is “now here.” - Anonymous

In his own words

Honestly, I am not a very picky person, when it comes to dating. It may be, because I don't come around it very often. Throughout my 28 years Ive usually been pretty shy about dating, it takes time for me to open up to others and not until I am often around someone is when I’ll feel comfortable in getting to know them better. I consider myself a very easy going guy and typically put others feelings above my own. I am a very family oriented and I am very clean and organized. I am from Miami and I came in 2011 in pursue of a career change. Ever since I haven't had very much luck meeting anyone new. I am first looking to meet someone who I can call a friend, and I think depending on how things unfold I really wouldn't mind finding a partner. A very big dream resonates inside and it does take up a significant amount of my time. I'd like someone who is as supportive and understanding as they come. I am a strong believer that relationships are two way streets, meaning that each person involved travels down their own path and neither person should have more or less control of each other's heart. I really value honesty, good sense of humor and open-mindedness to all things (types of vacations, things to do, staying in, going out, dancing etc.). A healthy lifestyle is very important as well, though I am not a picky eater, I usually prefer to eat the healthy kind of foods and in large quantities :) I do occasionally like to step out of the box and satisfy a craving, but I don’t see that happening very soon, I just started a pretty extreme diet. I work out 3-4 times a week so being an active person as well as someone who likes being outdoors is important to me as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am from Miami, so I am often visiting my family on long weekends. I spend lots of time in the keys, fishing, going to the beach, diving etc...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have a strong appreciation for music, I enjoy all kinds of food, but usually the healthy kind, spending time with my family and going to work :)

For fun

Listen to music, exercise, read, I'd like to begin traveling more often, basketball, diving, fishing, but I am usually up to try anything new.

Last read

Reading "The Musicians Way" by Gerald Kickstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'll tell you more about this later.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double Bachelor's of Science in Psychology and Recording Arts