
horns02rule

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm only as strong as the hairspray I use and coffee I drink.

In her own words

Summer is my favorite time of year, so I try to do as many things as possible outdoors. I also enjoy traveling, whether it's to the Bahamas for a relaxing getaway or to the Grand Canyon for a more down-to-earth and educational experience. I've been told I'm funny, understanding and easy to talk to. I have many people come to me for advice as I am a great listener and care about people. I'm laid back, but can be very passionate about things. I believe in people I care strongly about. I generally give people the benefit of the doubt, and try to see the best in someone's character. I look for balance in situations and try to stay objective and look at the big picture. For me, the most important aspects of a relationship are honesty, trust, respect, communication and passion. The guy I would want to spend time with would be someone who is intelligent, has a good heart, a good sense of humor, and a good head on his shoulders. Someone who has his priorities straight. He knows what he wants and he goes for it. Someone who is mature and responsible, but at the same time knows when to let loose and have a good time. I?m looking for someone to be my partner in crime?.someone to create memories and share my life with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

On a beautiful day I enjoy hanging out at the Domain, TopGolf, or any place with an outdoor patio. I love trying new places for dinner or drinks. My favorite restaurant at the moment is Hudson's on the Bend.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are UT football, red wine, the color burnt orange, iPic Theatre, dark chocolate, and anything leopard print. I love 80s music. I also enjoy watching movies (at home or at the theatre).

For fun

I consider almost everything I do fun. What makes an activity fun are the people you are with. If you are in good company, then the sky is the limit. Traveling, boating, hunting, snow skiing, dancing, cooking, sports....I enjoy them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mainly German and Polish. My last name is so uniqe I am often told that it sounds African.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school for 13 years. I don't go to chuch as often as I should, but would like to get back in the habit (no pun intended)!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Texas at Austin and graduated with a B.S. in Human Relations and minor in Business.