Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

givemebutterfly

27 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet one great new guy!

In her own words

Funny, sweet girl-next-door? Crossfit-conquering sporty gal? or Dedicated children’s charity volunteer? No need to choose. I happen to be all three. Hi, I’m Ashley and I’m known mostly for my smile, my loyalty, and my tendency to brave a little of almost everything! I have a passion for all things great in this world – great food, great friends, and great adventures. My new hobby is finding fun or unusual workouts - so far I've tried Krav Maga, Hot Yoga, Pilates, and my new favorites are Crossfit and boxing. Just finished my first OCR and can't wait for the next one! Born and raised in the Indianapolis area, I still call this city home and still find it surprising and inspiring. Perfect, in fact, for sharing! You and I would probably get along pretty well if you’re a good person, but who wants to just get along pretty well? When we see each other I want our smiles to be irrepressible. So how about you write if you like the idea of early morning workout dates, Will Ferrell movie nights, dinner at Wild Ginger, concerts, cheering at Colts’ games, and joining me at church or at my weekly volunteer gig in the Special Needs Ministry (my calling, truly!). Be loyal, kind, honest, and romantic too and we’ll have a lot in common already. I am not interested in dating someone with children, but if you like kids that's a major plus. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you have any questions, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

It hasn’t happened yet, but one day I’d love a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, but I wouldn’t get mad if you suggested skiing in Beaver Creek, CO or backpacking through Europe.

College

Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

Scary movies. Good workouts. The Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Homeland, and sorry guys...The Real Housewives of any of the cities!

For fun

Fire walking, trapeze… ;) I love the normal but amazing stuff: playing sports, cheering for Colts and Pacers, concerts, museums, new restaurants, shopping. I love singing and am not embarrassed to belt out a tune at karaoke.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars & Gone Girl (amazing)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in car sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Positive, inspiring, strengthening…my faith is all those things to me. I definitely want a partner whose Christian faith is also a very meaningful part of his life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral