
801storm

49 year old man | Ballston Spa, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey

In his own words

im back on match.I ve met some very nice people here, but not "the one". Not that im desperate to meet "the one". i enjoy meeting new people and going out and having fun with special and nice people.If i meet my soulmate ,thats great, but if not,thats ok too, as long as we enjoyed each others company.i love to live life,I'm very active,like social atmospheres,lifes all about having fun,enjoying yourself with special people.i love all motorsports:motorcycles,snowmobiles,jetskiis,boats,4-wheelers, would love to find a girl who likes to ride( but ,not necessary),i live my life outdoors and active.,Like quiet times and loud times.I work hard and play harder,I enjoy cooking/gardening. i have a small hobby farm in ballston spa,Its a big time commitment, but i love doing home improvements to it and making it more lovely,and i truly love projects outside.i have an 18 year old son(mini-me) whos the center of my life,we do a lot of these activities together,but,not as often as we used to, I own a small masonry construction company .i like the freedom of being self employed:being able to work 14hr days or taking a day off at will..taking a long weekend and exploring a new place with someone special.I'm easy going and alot of fun to hang out with.What am i looking for in a girl?:friendship,companionship,a new best friend , someone to hang out and go out with, and maybe leading to commitment ...eventually..If any of that intrigues you ,send me a note and we'll see where it goes from there...MARK

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

adirondacks,saratoga,sacandaga,ocean, camping, sandy beach,nightlife,i feel connected to the forest

Favorite things

fresh seafood, good beer/wine,dogs, vodka,working around home,building things,hot tubs,wrenching on my many motorsports toys to make them faster

For fun

working around home,motorsports,outdoors,hiking,being at or in the water,being outside anytime of year,whitewater, fishing, (i have alot of hobbies),going out for dinner & drinks

Last read

adirondack life,repair manuals,snow tech magazine,not much of a book reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference