Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adieliz23

34 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good movies, music, comedy, and fun times with...

In her own words

Good movies, music, comedy, and fun times with friends always make me smile. I love travel, art, staying active, and foreign films! I love having a passion for life and want to be with someone who can appreciate the awesomeness of the small things in life as well as the finer things in life. I am proud of my educational and professional accomplishments as well as just being the kind of person who always seeks to improve herself (meaning....if I meet someone or hear about something that moves me I try to emulate that characteristic in my makeup as a person). I am looking for a guy who is sure of himself and is not afraid to go after what he wants in life, but a guy who can let his hair down as well when the time calls for it. I want a gentleman first and foremost and won't settle for anything less than what ladies deserve at bare minimum. I want a guy who knows how to appreciate what he has when he has it so he doesn't wind up being the guy later that realizes what he lost but it is too late kind of thing. I want to be with a guy in a relationship where values of respect, honesty, and trustworthiness are honored. I am looking for the kind of guy that could be described as a "diamond in the rough" or simply the guy after spending one even with you couldn't imagine never having met that person because there was just that something special about him. I also need the kind of guy who will let me have my Joie de Vivre and not stifle that in my life and let me bring some creativity and light to his as well and make some of his days sparkle and shine, as I love to make special people in my life happy! I love to laugh and enjoy each day to the fullest even if it is simply waking up to a great cup of coffee before I head off to work. If after reading or seeing my profile makes you a little curious drop me a line, I would love to make your acquaintance! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks.....Forest Room 5.....Beatrice and Woodsley....anywhere and anything that is fun and is a good time for the most part!

Favorite things

I love pretty much all music, but will swoon for anything laid back and chill David Gray style with some wine kind of music!

For fun

I love to travel and do "staycays" or weekend getaways if I don't have the time and money to get away for longer international jaunt! I love watching and going to sporting events. I love art and culture and going to events. I love going to concert

Last read

1000 Splendid Suns....I am also in a Book Club and have started a new book.....was just working on finishing Prodigal Summer by Barbara Kingsolver (Author of Poisonwood Bible)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral