
asb_83

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Russian but was born and raised in SF. Most...

In his own words

Russian but was born and raised in SF. Most Russians are intense. I am one of the more mild ones, but that's not saying much. I’m a nice person who is driven and enjoys life. I have my quirks, but I know you do too. Laughter is important. If you don't laugh much, please go away. Looking for someone kind, caring, moral, and selfless in a way. Someone who will let me be who I am and be proud of it. Of course the same would go for them. Tell me this still exists... Religion is an important part of my life. I attend church a lot but I'm not some crazy Jesus freak. If you believe in God, that is a good thing. I sing when I drive and people probably think I'm crazy. Maybe I am crazy, but I don’t care. I make light of most situations, but can be very serious. My favorite movie is The Goonies. Baaaby Ruuuuuth I’ve always wanted a pet monkey. Apparently they carry a lot of diseases so it’s probably not a good idea to get one. I still want one anyway. I believe people are inherently good. I love live sporting events. Go Sharks! I know nothing about basketball though. I actually just found out what a basketball “field goal” is a few days ago. Hah! I am the worst liar ever. Figured that out at a young age. Truth and honesty all the way. I love beer. I want to make it. I want people to enjoy it. I’m not an alcoholic. This is happening this summer. My job revolves around computers; therefore I am a huge computer dork. EVERYONE asks me for computer help. It’s really annoying. Truth be told, I wear my heart on my sleeve. Get to know me and you’ll see it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

My brother is a veterinarian. I suppose if I get a dog, vet bills will be cheap. I will probably get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

49ers, Giants and Sharks games. An extensive list of restaurants and bars in SF. Tahoe any time of the year, Russian River

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, biking, working on my car, scifi, computers, a good glass of wine or IPA...just to name a few. I come from a construction family so I love to build/restore. etc etc. So much to say, so little room...

For fun

Writing music, biking, drinking beer, ice skating (attempting to play hockey), chillin' with 'da homies', tinkering, renovating, not stressing, whacking baseballs, umm, computer games, eating delicious cuisine, singing opera in the shower...

Last read

I read "Where the red fern grows" in the 4th grade and wrote about 8 book reports on it. Good thing my teachers didn't share too much information...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college