
DG_618

31 year old man | Groton, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Portsmouth, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know if you never take a chance

In his own words

You’re more likely to find me riding my motorcycle on a back road, taking pictures, fishing or in a bookstore relaxing with a coffee than in a club. I just moved back to New England after 7 years in Hawaii. I'm very laid back and like the simple things, and kids love me, I have no problem babysitting so my friends with kids can have a night out. I was born and raised in Maryland, and have strong ties to my godson in North Carolina. Being respectful is how I was raised; opening doors and pulling out chairs is all second nature. I'm looking for someone who likes to go to hiking, being active, and takes care of herself, but also doesn't mind a night in with a movie and a homemade meal. I find the girl next door in jeans and a t-shirt is far more attractive than someone that always has to be dolled up, it allows her natural beauty to show. If you understand that riding in the middle seat of a pickup truck has a special importance, that's a big plus. I'm not looking for a hook up or a pen pal, Email and text are nice, but you really need to meet someone to find out who they really are. People watching over a coffee or drink is always a great ice breaker.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Adopted a jack russell mix, i'm sure the other half is beagle, named Rusty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Singapore, South Korea, North Shore of Hawaii, any where the beer is cold and the music is good

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, but mostly country, reggae/hawaiian and rock. I love to cook. Tattoos and the chive!

For fun

Just riding to no where on my motorcycle, concerts, Hanging out with great friends, cooking, Tattoos, and photography. If I had my dog with me taking him hiking would also be on the list

Last read

American Sniper and Lone Survivor ( again)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I teach computer systems for the Navy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently I'm working on my degree in exercise science, with my goal of being a elementary school physical education teacher or open a kids gym