
angsnewlife73

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is like a Friendship caught on...

In her own words

**UPDATE**10/17/14 : You're NEVER too old to be Young-at-Heart!! Yet, we ARE too Old to play Games-of-the-Heart!! BE TRUTHFUL PEOPLE ~BEFORE~ you meet a connection in person so that you will be respected more as MAN OF YOUR WORD! .....Thus, I will be Upfront and HONEST as well...I am NOT a tall, skin-and-bones model! -- I am 5'5.5" w/out shoes, Curvy~my definition being 'Sexy'~ nicely average at top, small waist, hour glass hips, thick thighs, and booty-licious (not a refrigerator back there, but opposed to the "typical, caucasion female", I have a little more Cushin'-for-the-Pushin' =)~) LOL!..which may come later in the relationship)..Some would vividly describe me as having the shape of the Old- School J-Lo when she was a Fly-Girl Dancer on 90's TV Comedy Show 'In Living Color'! ;-) THERE U GO! I hope that helps you paint a body picture with My face on it?! So, for those men who do not prefer a Thick and Healthy/In-shape Beauty, that is your prerogative, and with All Due Respect, I don't want to waste time sharing my Fun and Loving personality and heart with a Shallow one. If our Chemistry Breaks the Beaker = That could be an AWESOME Blessing! But, if it just simmers at a Friendship level = That's Fine! Friends are Great to have socially! The BIGGEST part of the equation is to JUST BE HONEST and BE ON THE SAME PAGE!!.. BE ADULTS ABOUT IT SO YOU CAN BE BIG KIDS LATER!! =)*) Heehee Also, I Do abide by a Healthy Diet on a daily basis (except Sunday is my 'cheat day' but in small portion..Lol), and I have a routine exercise regimen at the Gym 3-4 x per wk staying driven to tone and maintain the few 'room for improvement' areas. HEY! If you frequent the Gym as well, maybe we can motivate each other a couple days a week! I could be your small art project to finish sculpting to perfection! ;) Lol! **UPDATE**10/6/2014 : !!!!!! Please READ My Profile BEFORE you try to connect with me !!!!!! I am Not just a pretty face! I am a Really Cool and Fun person, yet also a woman of True substance who isn't going to 'just settle' for anyone! I Am Selective as opposed to Picky and, like most, I do have my preferences as to what I'm looking for in a Love Connection. So, please RESPECT that as I DO Respect others as well. The filtering process here is tedious enough. I hate to be rude, but do NOT bother to contact me if you do not qualify under my preferences, live out of state, do not have a profile pic, you are Not in the AGE RANGE of 36-46, you are Not TRUTHFUL on your own profile, or you are not BOTH Willing AND Able to engage in a meaningful relationship! I mean, WHY are you even on this site looking for "a REAL WOMAN" if you can't be Real to others or yourself?!.. ~Things that make U say,"Hmmm?!"~ Every man is unique in his own way and I do appreciate each and every one of you! Thus, I wish you GOOD LUCK and GOD'S BLESSINGS in your search to find the Love of Your preference. Mmmuuwwaahh!! =)*) ************************************************************************************************************************ PROFILE SUMMARY: "Love is like a Friendship caught on fire.."(bruce lee) ..and I'm the BEST Friend anyone could have! =)*) ..a Non-materialistic, adventurous, affectionate, down-to-earth, good-hearted, honest, intelligent, mature, yet *Silly* 'Young' lady =) who can be a little witty and sarcastic All in FUN! I love my family and love to bring optimism and joy into others' lives! I'm waiting to be blessed with a God-fearing man who is caring and kind, fun and outgoing, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, family oriented, career driven,and active, yet doesn't mind occasionally staying in to relax, romantic and loving, is one who challenges me and can handle being challenged 'By' me ; ), and wants to Live Life to the Fullest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I had several pets growing up (ferrets,fish,dogs,cats,chickens,roosters,ducks,geese,and rabbits..a mini-farm! LOL!) Unfortunately, I do not have the time to own pets and I could NOT imagine neglecting them!

Favorite hot spots

Club scenes are monotonous! I do go(rarely),only bc I LOVE to DANCE,just need the RIGHT partner!I'm new to Houston so I'm open for new and creative suggestions.I would Love to travel to Adventurous/Tranquil destinations sharing it w/someone special.

Favorite things

I Feeel*ALL*Genres of Music! They all make me DANCE! Brain Games,CSI,Stories of the ER,History Chanl,Amer'sFunniest H.V's,Foods frm variety of Cultures,BathBody Lotions, Mentoring/Coaching my Middle School Cheerleaders, Men's Cologne ;), and Cuddling

For fun

I've a passion to be crafty.I can see potential in a diminished item I purchase @a Garage Sale/Antique Shop and make it beautiful/"give it life" again!I shoot hoops w/my sons,laser tag, movies,ZUMBA,kick boxing,photography,help others, time w/FandF

Last read

I shamefully admit I need to 'make' the time to do more reading.Most of my time is being productive@work as School Nurse and Cheer Coach,time w/my sons,and doing for others.Yet I Do enjoy readn the Bible / an intriguing article during my bubble baths



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
School Nurse and Cheer Coach
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am the LEAST prejudice person you will Ever meet! We are All God's creations! From the sunsets, to grass and trees, bodies of water, rainbows, and People..HIS Gifts of different Colors are what makes our world more Beautiful!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I am more Non-Denominational
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral