Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Itsjustme8191

24 year old woman | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find the right guy, looking for my needle in the hay stack.

In her own words

I work a lot but I also have free time and as crappy as it sounds I don't want to waste my time in bars or when I'm spending time with my friends to try to meet someone. So about me I could honestly go out or stay in I'm happy either way, I like guys who stay fit and healthy but don't spend every single day in the gym, don't have to go out every single night and don't need a girl who is high maintenance. Someone who will come out with me and my friends to play pool or grab a drink, go to bonfires or just go for a drive, sometimes I just get the urge to drive to he beach lol I like guys who are taller than me, I'm 5"7 so I'm kind of tall, I like feeling shorter haha I don't know just send me a message and we can see where it goes.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 1 and 1/2 year old Pitbull Mix named Toby, and a fish whose name is "Not Billy" it's kid of a funny story =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar is Dominic's Tavern, it's a little bar but the beer is cheap and there are always good times to be had, sometimes I go to Top Dog in cherry hill or xfinity in Philly..always open to try new places!

Favorite things

I am an avid wawa coffee person, love all kinds of music, I like watching family guy, American dad, house, greys anatomy, ncis and kind of movie is good if of have good company

For fun

going to movies, the bar or club. When it's warm out I love swimming and kayaking, going to the beach, washing my truck..also like snow skiing, bonfires or just driving around.

Last read

I'm not huge into reading but every once in a while ill pick up a book if I'm on vacation or have nothing else to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at an animal hospital as a receptionist and pharmacy slash doctors assistant.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference