
iapartment3

37 year old woman | Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A positive attitude is not a destination. It is a way of life.

In her own words

I came to States 10 years ago and it was supposed to be just 6 months' stay. But my life made a sharp turn when I "missed" my plane back to China. The journey was hard; I survived with my Chinglish, went through culture shock, and made my career change, I am glad I made it through, and I have found myself a right spot in this country. I have no good traits except one----persistent. But that one trait taught me never give up. It always encourage me to try one more time and make the best of the way things turn out. I don't have a named faith, but i believe HIM make big plan for me, like what happen to me on what time, and he leaves me to figure out how to handle it and i believe as long as i keep true to myself, HE will look after me. I am hoping one day I can learn piano or any musical instrument. Traveling around the world with family will be the other dream I have. Finding Nemo and Ice age 1 are my favorite cartoons so far. Science fiction? Interception will be the top one. Drama? Good will hunting will be it. And I do go to movie theater by myself although most people might think that is strange. Life is like a combination lock; I need find the right numbers, in the right order. However, what makes it easier for me is I know what numbers and what order in my heart already, I just need to find the right lock, it doesn't make this search easier still, but at least I know what I am looking for. He needs to be responsible for himself, because otherwise, he doesn't know what responsibility means. He needs to know what love is, because otherwise there will be a big issue when reason or logic doesn't work, and it happens more often than you think. He needs to be confident and knowing himself, I believe, that is a good start to know the other half, right? And IF he has sense of humor, Gosh, there comes my prince Charming!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hainan, where I missed the most. TianJin, where my dream started.

Favorite things

Chinese food is always number one on my list

For fun

Hanging out with my friends. Not necessarily for a movie, maybe a tea coffee time will be enough.

Last read

lord of ring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my job, it is a great feeling to go to work being happy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a Chinese living in US. Feel comfortable being myself in this multi culture country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Born with Fashion knowledge, official education is in Aviation industry, want to be a eye doctor if I have a next life