
OTSarah

33 year old woman | Greenhills, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is our response to our highest values." - Atlas Shrugged

In her own words

Ten Random Things About Me: 1) I am somewhat obsessed with holiday decor; not to the point of tackiness, but I do love to decorate. 2) I have a sock addiction. Problematic? Not so much. I work with children, so I can get away with wearing fun, crazy socks to work. I recently found Sponge Bob socks on clearance and felt like I won the lottery. 3) I agree with a mug that I have: "Caffeine is not a drug, it's a vitamin." I love coffee - not so much for the caffeine (much to the chagrin of the mug), but because it just makes me feel like I am starting the day right. I am not a die-hard though - I use sweeteners AND flavored creamers. 4) I have organized like mad at work (we have a facility that is less than a year old), but parts of my house (and definitely my car) are not nearly as organized. 5) The front of my refrigerator is covered with photos. The side of my refrigerator is covered with magnets from places I have been in the last ten years. Basically, the outside of my refrigerator is very...cluttered. 6) I consider myself *somewhat* intellectual, but I do not find that my taste in books always correlates with that, seeing as how some of my favorites are Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, and Twilight. 7) My first favorite movie EVER was Splash. Seriously. I still have the VHS somewhere. Maybe I should look for it... 8) I won an ice skating competition when I was eight. It was heady stuff. I mean, I had to do things like skate forward and then backward. My parents had never been so proud!! 9) I love Southwest-themed things. Maybe that has something to do with the fact that I love spice, and heat, and peppers. Ever had ghost pepper salsa? 10) I can be quirky. Just a head's up. But it is a fun quirky!!! Onward I go to the next topic... My perfect match...would embody similar values, of love for family and acceptance of others. He would be smart (and have more of a financial mind than mine, haha). He would be content with quiet nights at home as well as activities with more (but not necessarily a lot) people. He would know what he wants in life, but also be okay with gray areas that may change as time passes. He would have a fun sense of humor that could be off-color, goofy, sarcastic... or all of the above. I love laughter and find myself laughing at a lot of different things. He would have an adventurous side to him and a willingness to explore whatever life may bring. He may even be willing to go sky-diving!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small and cozy coffee shops to wild and crazy bars...I love to travel, although I have not yet had the opportunity go beyond the U.S. - someday I will go to Europe, Australia, and New Zealand...I love beaches and mountains...

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Love to eat Mexican and drink margaritas.. playing with my nieces...spending time with friends...reading...scrapbooking...When it's raining outside I love to curl up in my bed and sleep!

For fun

I enjoy the simple life...socializing with friends and family; reading (any fiction); taking pictures; walking outside on a beautiful day.

Last read

Just finished the third book in the Divergent Series by Veronica Roth. I read a lot, so often get "random" books from the library - often mysteries or thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a pediatric therapy clinic serving children with a variety of disabilities. I love my job as an occupational therapist...I get to swing, color, make crafts, make kids smile - what's not to love??!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Predominantly German ancestry - mixed with a little Polish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Vanderbilt in 2003 and MS from Eastern Kentucky in 2005.