
morpheus9518

48 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not all men are created equal!

In his own words

I love to travel, explore culture, listen to small bands, exercise, eat healthy (most of the time), and socialize. People tell me that I am very funny and I have a strange knack for making people laugh--when someone else just said the same thing a got no props. For some reason women will tell me in a few minutes what no one else knows--I guess people feel comfortable with me and open up. When I travel, I take my son with me sometimes and other times with friends--just got back from the Dominican Republic and Japan is on the horizon; again. I have a sense of adventure, but I like to sit back and observe at other times--a nice balance. I picked up a few languages along the way and added what parts of different cultures I liked to my own--so I guess I am mixture of cultures. I am definitely not conservative, jealous or boring. I think you should be able to laugh at things. It is never that bad. I am definitely unique and if you can handle my confident but not arrogant behavior, and you are open-minded, I will be a great match for you. I am looking for someone that allows us to grow together; a person whose life experiences have made them better, yet still growing and changing. A good match for me is someone who with similar core values: family-oriented, educated, open-minded, adventurous, and honest. After that, everything else, to me, is a just who we are as a person. I am on the artistic side, so do not let my "bank manager look" fool you. I will really only know when we meet if there is chemistry; the phone will not do it for me. Let's just go out, relax, be ourselves and if we click, great!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greek Isles, Cancun, or Carribean

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My son, working out, traveling, mountians or dry islands like Catalina, Santorini, Mallorca.

For fun

Travel....working out...spending time with my son.

Last read

A Canticle for Lebowitz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Chair of Career and Technical Education in high school. Teach computer animation and the Adbobe Web Suite
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish, English and Sioux Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to almost all religions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.