Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

floridaheat1231

49 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confidently expect to win every moment of every day!

In his own words

I'm usually pretty funny, relatively smart, generally friendly, extremely dependable, fun and responsible. When I'm not working, I'm into cycling, swimming, horse racing and the beach. I'm also guilty of loving to watch sports and a few reality shows on TV. You... you like your work, enjoy staying in shape, have your own interests and are passionate about something! You inspire me and others around you! You are fun, loyal, loving and care about others around you. While others tell you that you are beautiful, you know that your true beauty comes from inside. I enjoy great conversation and a good sense of humor. I love the outdoors and like to go to different places and do different things. I'm somewhat of a foodie too. I love to eat and drink...Who doesn't? Right! I also love being home, shooting a game of pool, playing cards or board games, hanging out at the pool, cooking, relaxing with a good book, listening to music, opening a nice bottle of wine or sharing a beer or two! If you think I might be the right guy for you, reach out so we can talk and get the ball rolling!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had many pets throughout my life and love animals. One day I wouldn't mind having pets again when I have the time they deserve to give them, but that's on the back burner for now.

Favorite hot spots

Small independently owned ethnic dives, Atlantic Ave, Meisner Park, Gulfstream Racetrack, Comedy Clubs, NY, Vegas, Napa Valley, S.America, Europe. I like to change it up and go to new places but it's more about who I'm with than where I am!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love spicy food and latin music, sporting events and live concerts. I also love a quiet night at home and hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

I like the beach, going to the gym, swimming, cycling, exploring . I'm cool with just hanging out or making plans for a fun night out! I also go to Gulfstream when I have a horse racing or occasionally in the morning to watch them train.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand It was a great read years ago and even a better read today! Who is John Galt? I read sports and guy magazines too, ie. GQ, Men's Health, Bicycling etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmaceutical sales!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the North and grew up in the Mid-West. After college I moved to South and Central America and learned Spanish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe in one G-d. I don't push my beliefs on others and I think it's important for everyone to discover what faith is right for them.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I wish I had the time to go back to school and study more, but I'm glad I don't have to take those darn tests every week!