Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EmiNonye

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A life that doesn't have a positive impact on the lives of others isn't worth living.

In her own words

The most important things to me are God, Family and Friends. Life is full of many little surprises, some good some bad I just think its the way you handle it that matters and as such I try to always live in the moment, treating everyone the way I'd like to be treated. I like people that are honest/straight forward, I don’t like lies (i don't think anyone does or should). I love to have fun (good fun that is), am an adrenaline junkie (I love extreme sports, fast cars and power bikes etc, drives my parents crazy (lol) and I've been warned not to get on a power bike......working on changing their minds). If I could do anything apart from my current career path, I'd become Formula 1 driver (at times when driving I like to pretend I'm in fast and furious). I love rock, jazz, country, classical and Rn'B music. I'm care free, I don't put thought into what people think of me or trying to please everyone and as a matter of fact I don't want everyone to like me because that just means I am not being myself. I love animals and if I had my way I'd get a German Shepherd and a Siberian husky. I know I'm supposed to give in detail the kind of guy am looking for but there's no such thing as perfect though somethings are highly important to me. My man should love God which I believe translates into love for humanity. He should have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh and tease people, he should love to eat and not mind being with me in the kitchen because I love to cook and bake which are things I'd like to share and enjoy with him. He should be confident but not egotistical, and he should not be threatened by independent women who are very ambitious and comfortable in their own skin because that's the kind of person I am.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Mint

Favorite things

I love good food and as such I love to cook and bake, my favorite genre of music is "Rock", presently my favorite TV shows are Scandal, Beauty and the Beast, Revenge and Arrow.

For fun

Karaoke, dancing, movies, games

Last read

Making Sustainability Stick Steve Harvey's "Act like a lady, think like a man"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Nigerian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently doing a masters program in Social Entrepreneurship