Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Myatopya72

33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Man Selfies are Creepy!

In her own words

Conceptually, this should be easy... Theoretically speaking, online dating should be able to broaden the horizons, of those looking for a relationship and are otherwise busy, working, living... in my experience, not so much! I tried this once before and found a slim percentage of guys actually looking for the aforementioned concept! I'm a smart, funny, professional adult who wants the most that life can offer. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and compliments me where we differ. I want to be around someone I can learn from; that's a good thing, not a threat! If you are looking to meet me once and then fall of the face of the earth, then it's probably best you stop reading while you're ahead. I am very loyal to those closest to me. Trust and honesty are very important to me and I'd rather know the truth; even when it hurts. I need someone to push me but be themselves and also accept me for who I am. No one is perfect, including myself, and I am the first to admit my faults. I need someone who is confident and comfortable enough in themselves to admit theirs. So stop being so vain and make me proud! I'd describe myself as an unique combination ridiculously silly and fun. I am very ambitious and know what I want out of life, the catch is I have little interest in doing it alone! I love to have fun and am looking for someone to share that with. I love music and concerts, local festivals, local architecture and history. I enjoy dining out, trying new places and consider myself a beer connoisseur (try me)! On the flipside, I'm perfectly happy staying in and watching TV as well; I guess it just depends on the mood I'm in. I do talk a lot and thoroughly enjoy intelligent conversation in which a sense of humor is key. Either you get me or you don't, it's really that simple. Chemistry is key! Of course I have a plethora of other interests... feel free to ask. Only if you're genuinely interested though. I play softball, love kitschy little stores and bars/restaurants and am typically in my pajamas or overdressed! I'm attracted to a guy who carries himself well. It shows in how you walk, talk and treat and interact with others. Morals, manners and ethics are very attractive qualities to possess! Being yourself and being honest are mandatory as well. The truth may be intimidating, but lying will never get you anywhere. I like tattoos, intelligence and uniqueness. Normal is boring. You create your own identity so you should be able to deal with it. Good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

It just depends what type of mood I'm in, what type of week it's been and where I have to be in the morning. I could enjoy being anywhere as long as it's with great company.

Favorite things

Music. I have an expansive collection and knowledge of the subject. Food, drinks and conversation, philosophy. I like to sleep though get little of it. Coffee is good too.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and discovering new places. I love concerts and am pretty open to trying anything once. Festivals, movies... I have varying interests from reading to beer to photography and cultural anthropology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in the non-profit field for years and have experience in planning events, working with volunteers and fundraising. I've advocated for the support of local businesses and currently am focusing on Marketing in the financial world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral