

35 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Bentleyville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm right-hand dominant, housebroken and can...

In his own words

I'm right-hand, housebroken and can wash dishes manually with minimal breakage. I can fix almost anything except a broken heart and the of dawn, only time can fix either of those two. I love travel, long walks on the beach, going to the gym, holding hands under rainbows and come wrapped in a BMW. O.K., so that last statement may have gotten away from me. When I wake up in the morning I don’t say “Good Lord, it’s morning,” I’m more likely to say “Good morning Lord”. I enjoy life, I enjoy my work, I enjoy helping people grow, I enjoy growing. I have a passion for what I do and the people in my life. Yes, I’m dedicated to my teaching, but I also need other things in my life. I've left room for someone to join me, not trying to squeeze someone into tiny cracks and make them fit. And I’m looking for the same. I’m looking for someone who hasn’t given up on life or the world. I’m looking for someone who cares about injustices and actually tries to do something about it. Someone who wants to make the world a better place and will continue to do the right thing no matter how futile it may seem. Someone who has faith and is willing to take challenges. I value people and myself. I’d like to find someone to run around with, cuddle at night with, to challenge and be challenged. If you still exist, and are interested, let me know… Not my words but I totally agree.... To all the girls who are in a hurry to have a boyfriend or get married, a piece of Biblical advice: “Ruth patiently waited for her mate Boaz.” While you are waiting on YOUR Boaz, don’t settle for any of his relatives; Broke-az, Po-az, Lyin-az, Cheatin-az, Dumb-az, Drunk-az, Cheap-az, Lockedup-az, Goodfornothin-az, Lazy-az, and especially his third cousin Beatinyo-az. Wait on your Boaz and make sure he respects Yoaz.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs the most and would have one, but I don't really have space for one and would feel bad keeping a full size dog here. Horses have always been of an interest, but I know nothing about them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are where I have my favorite memories with my favorite people, churches, woods, rivers, cities, sunsets, sunrises, weddings, home and far away. It’s the people, not the place.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Peace. Inner and outer.

For fun

Easy to please. I'm always fun.

Last read

Chemistry & Engineering, Cathedrals of Science, it's about chemistry history, you'll be bored but I'm loving it and have a deeper understanding about what I teach. I also like reading from my Bible, random or page by page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I LOVE teaching.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Greek, German, Ukranian and we think Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Greek Orthodox which is similar to Catholicism but I'm pretty open-minded. I like to make it to church when I can, I find peace and get answers there. I would love to have someone share in that with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors, one in Anthropology and one for Chemistry Education. I don't have a masters partly because the program I want to do the most currently overlaps with my teaching.