
MItchel1215

42 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Insert witty comment here

In his own words

Where to start? Christian and single. I love Christ and my son. Hoping God will lead me to someone that has the same values. My 2 year old son is my heart. He is my first and only child. Spend as much time with him as I can.To be able to see the progression of a child is absolutley amazing. :) He has a wonderful mother so thats not needed. Her and I get along great. There fortunatley is no drama there. (for now anyway) So many other things contain enough of the stuff. We have avoided it very well over the last year. Looking for someone that I can be me with. Someone that will guard my heart as much as I guard hers. Im big on defending people I think are in the right. No matter the cost, Ive loved And ive lost. Ex's are just that..... Examples of ones you dont want Weve all loved and weve all lost. Its what we take from that experience that helps set the tone for our future. I truly believe that people come into our lives for a specific purpose. Whether its to build us up... Or to humble us. Whether its to love us or to hurt us. At least we can take from it that we were able to feel. I like cooking. Cleaning. Etc. sometimes the Etc seems more fun. Anything outdoors. Ive been known to dance in the road at night with the right partner. (Kinda hard on the ole boot soles though). Play in the rain. Watch the sun rise twice over the ocean. Take life seriously when called for. Enjoy a relaxing morning with a cup of coffee on the patio. Listen to jazz music. But enjoy almost anything. Concerts in the park are a favorite. Playing guitar. Or anything of the nature. I guess im supposed to talk about my goals.. We all have goals. (Hopefully) Looking for someone down to earth. A woman that realizes it takes work to make it right. Looks can be deceiving. You can be the most beautiful person (outwardly) But the ugliest person (inwardly) in the world. Ive learned quite a bit in the time ive been on this site. Some good some bad. Sometimes wonder why im still here. I guess hopeful expectation. Life isnt allways fair but we should all wear our blessings well. I Hope for everyone that reads this you find that special someone. Life is too short not to.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference