Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Green Lane, PA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Life. One Chance. No Regrets.

In her own words

Please take the time to read this because if we agree to meet, there will be a quiz... I have tried the online dating thing, briefly, in the past, and met some really nice people... I'm finding that my career and having 3 kids doesn't afford me many opportunities to meet single men under 80! I don't often sit still and get a high from being productive however I know I need to find a balance. I love to laugh and my humor does tend to be dry and somewhat sarcastic. I prefer good hoppy beer over wine although I'm willing to learn and to try it with a smile on my face. I am looking for someone that is not afraid to get their hands dirty. I am self sufficient and am willing and able to do things without help. I am also financially secure, and that is a must for my match. I do not get manicures (but pedicures yes). I can be ready in 10 minutes to go out to a fancy restaurant, and look like I spent an hour. Heels are not my shoe of choice, but I do own a few. I prefer the mountains to the beach but maybe with the right person, I'd learn to ignore the relentless annoying feeling of sand on my body. We all know and say frequently that life is short. I see it firsthand every day. I remind myself frequently and try to teach my kids the same. Please don't message me if you're NOT looking for a long term relationship or if you're into dating multiple women simultaneously. AND please don't wink at me. I'd rather a witty comment... ALSO, if I don't respond to your message, please know that I mean no disrespect. I just don't think we'd be a good match. Replying to every message is truly overwhelming. We all deserve and require love, respect, honesty and compassion. I wish everyone the best and I won't settle for less...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

1 golden retriever, 3 chickens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like small town bars and microbreweries


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Hearing my kids say "I Love You Mom" Woods/Mountains Filet Mignon Indian Pale Ales House of Cards on Netflix My Job Heated Car Seats Hugs

For fun

Eating out Taking a drive with no destination and ending up somewhere amazing House projects

Last read

I hate to admit it because it's so boring but continuing education articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference