Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

marlie_233

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What crazy thing should we do first?

In her own words

I have seriously come to love and appreciate Atlanta during the 10 years I have lived here since moving from Madison, WI. I love that I can go to Abattoir, play bocce ball, visit the High, and head to a neighborhood festival all in the same week. I spent the first 4 or 5 years of my career working insanely long hours. I learned a lot and enjoyed the work, but I recently moved to a smaller law firm where my life has a lot more balance and I couldn't be happier. I have a great group of friends that always have some fantastic plan in the works so there's always something fun to do when you are hanging out with us. I adore my family...my parents live in WI, still happily married, and have decided to become ultra-cool since recently retiring. I also have a sister that usually resides in Denver, but is currently living in ATL for a year. I play quite a bit of tennis and have a pretty mean lefty slice serve. Other than playing tennis a couple times a week, I try to workout most other days. I have to stay challenged to stay committed to it so I do a lot of different things to keep it interesting. Like most girls in Georgia, I'm a bit of a football addict, but while I love college football and go back to Madison a couple times a year for WI games, I'm more of a NFL fan and spend many a Sunday watching games at Midway Pub. Basically what I'm looking for is crazy chemistry with someone that is also my best friend. Someone who shares my life philosophy of laughing, loving, and learning. And an awesome travel partner is on the list as well! On a more superficial level...I think the sexiest thing a guy can do is flash a great smile. If he's also making me laugh at the same time...major bonus points. So if you want to rank Atlanta's best patios with me, discuss our favorite film directors, or debate whether the SEC or the Big Ten is a better football conference (just kidding on that one...sadly, that's not much of a debate), send me an email and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have great little pug....I am patiently waiting for her puppy energy to wear off...she's 10 years old now so I think it's going to happen soon....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brickstore, Midway Pub, and Universal Joint are some of my usual haunts. I spend most of my time in the Highlands and Decatur, but I also like L5P and East Atlanta a lot too. I'm an adventureous eater so I really like trying out new restaurants.

Favorite things

Midwestern falls, playing tennis in insufferably hot weather, the opera, trying to find the perfect IPA, Kurt Vonnegut, Dave Eggers, sushi, Chicago, Dublin, DeKalb Farmers Market, coffee from The Dancing Goat, outdoor concerts, and my camera.

For fun

Totally addicted to movies and music...can't live without either. Anything outside...hang out on a great patio, play volleyball on the beach, go hiking, or grill out with friends. I love weekend trips...either last minute or totally planned out.

Last read

I never go anywhere without my Kindle. Right now it's fulll of books on physics and the universe. I'm on kind of a cosmology kick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney at a small firm in Midtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Wisconsin for college and Emory for law school.