
lwells83

31 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an artistic girl who is a geek at heart!

In her own words

Someday my Prince will Come." I grew up reading all of the fairy tales and as a young girl and I dreamed of the day prince charming would sweep me off my feet. Well, unlike my favorite Disney princesses I don't need to be rescued but sure would finally like to meet prince charming. I was born and raised int Colorado and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. My faith, family and friends are a very important part of my life. I should warn you that I come from a big fun loving Italian family who does a lot of things together. Art is an extremely important part of my life. I am a Art Appreciation and Art History professor at Red Rocks Community College and I oversee and instruct all the youth art programs for the City of Greenwood Village. When I am not teaching I am dabbling with creating my own paintings. I am a huge geek and love anything that has to do with history and the arts! No I am not a Big Bang Theory geek and have never watched Star Trek, I prefer Geek Chic. When not teaching or creating art I love watching and/or going to the movies. Nothing is better than going to a matinee with my Starbucks hidden in my purse. I also love to read and you can usually find me with my nose buried in a book. Other activities are going out to eat, visiting museums and galleries, going to the theater, spending time outdoors and being with my friends and family. I do love to travel and explore new things, I even lived in Italy for a while. I am ready to settle down and start a family. I am looking for someone who will love and care about me as much as I do them. I want someone who will be my partner, best friend and who will challenge me. Someone I can share a common faith with and life goals is also important to me. Above all I want someone I can be myself around, have fun with and can make me laugh!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a huge animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not much of a party person or one for the clubs. I like more of a low key setting. But here in Denver I enjoy going to Belmar, Streets of South Glenn and the Center for the Performing Arts.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Love Broadway musicals and like all music except for country. Favorite TV shows include the Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City, reality shows and anything on HBO. Love Italian and Mexican food. Love to travel!!

For fun

When I have free time I like to do things to spark my creativity. I love reading, painting and going to the movies. Really anything involving the arts and of course enjoying the parks and trails that Colorado has to offer.

Last read

Outlander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a part-time college professor at Red Rocks Community College. I teach Art Appreciation and Art History and I work full-time for the City of Greenwood Village as the Youth Art Program Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud of my Italian heritage!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My religion is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Attended the University of Northern Colorado and have a BA and MFA in Art History.