Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MST1552

58 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a Great Red Wine, Excellent Food, and great conversation.

In his own words

Looking for the woman that will have my last first date. Funny how everyone is looking for that one. Wondering if they even read any of this or care about anything but the picture which are not very good . Which brings me to the fact that I am not very good at this so I hope you will please bear with me. I am looking for a full-time relationship. I am not looking to be a sugar daddy. I am looking for a smart, affectionate, loving, animal loving and witty women. Some one that can laugh at themselves because I can laugh at myself and have a great sense of humor. If you can banter come on let’s play. I love good conversation, Dinning out and trying new restaurants, even though I have a few that are old restaurants that I think are great. I love wine, red especially and spending time with friends. I am slim and work out as needed, not a fanatic work out at home and now I am taking Yoga, Really like it. I eat well but I do love chocolate. I walk my dogs almost every day for about 2 mile. Other stuff, I used to be a chef so I could never tell you I don’t know how to cook plus I enjoy cooking with someone. I love to travel, like everyone on this site it seems, and have not done it enough. I love weekend trips, (and before you have to ask I have someone that will look after my pets if I go away), I like to bike, walk the ocean and drink wine watching the sunset off Coronado Del Mar, Cuddling on Cool nights, and PDA (holding Hands, Kissing in Public) I have no problem with, in fact I like it. I read books (yea for Kindle’s, never thought I would like it, always enjoys reading hard covers, but I do love technology), watch TV that is entertaining, love movies, and I am good with my hands around the house, I do hate plumbing though… I can hike, go to Vegas, and enjoy flea markets and window shopping. Of course there is much more if you are interested in knowing. But if I told you everything now what fun would that be? I do not believe in Jealousy, I open doors and am a gentlemen. And I am very outgoing and fun to be with. Thanks for reading.. Have a great day! Secondary Note: I have been fortunate to dated or emailed with some nice women on this site that I would have liked to see how things would go, but after 2 or 3 dates my puppies come up and they think that the dogs are hidden in a room off the left side of the living room, or they live outside in the elements So for information I have 4 dogs, 1 I will lose this year to old age, I Love my dogs, not like. If you do not Love Dogs save us both the time and trouble. I am not into this for a short term date, I am looking for a long term relationship. I don't need someone, I want to be with someone. I have no intention on owning 4 again but I do now and they have saved my life. I don't know what I would do with out the unconditional love I get from them everyday. they do not sleep with me, they do not go everywhere I do, and they are 100% potty trained and they are in my life until they pass. Sabrina, Chloe, Abby and Cassie Thanks for reading. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Abby, Cassie, Chloe, Sabrina (All women!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Chicago during the fall and spring, Corona Del Mar for sunsets, Barbados, Las Vegas at the Bellagio or Wynn, Skiing in Powder (Even though it has been years) SnowBird, New York at Christmas, Hawaii.

Favorite things

My Puppy Abby singing, A really good movie, A excellent glass of wine, Building something from scratch, Great Music (from Classical to Rock, No Rap), Watching a Master (Anyone that excels at there craft), A Fantastic Photo, a excellent cooked meals

For fun

Read, Watch a good movie, Walk my dogs, work with my house, Cooking a real good meal, Bike Riding, Flea Markets, traveling, Movies, Yoga..

Last read

The Sunday Times with a good cup of coffee...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
CFO for Middle Size Companies from 5 to 50 million dollars
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Nice Italian Boy
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral