Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kayak8421

57 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you fall on your face you are still moving forward

In his own words

I'm a 56 old guy who can act like a kid sometimes I would like to meet someone you who is kinda close to my age. Have the same values that I have. She needs to have a good out look in life a good head on her shoulders. Who loves to laugh, get serious when they need to and loves life like I do. I love the outdoors and indoors to. I like walking around the neighborhood it's a great place to walk and talking with the neighbors. My best friends tell me that I'm the nicest guy they ever met and my other friends tell me that I can be bad sometimes ( not sure why they say that ). I like to snuggle up with that special person watching tv, outside cooking out, or just sitting next to the fireplace when its cold enough to do it. I like to cook but I also like to have a partner that can cook also. There's nothing like two people cooking together and working the kitchen. Is there such a thing as love at first sight ? There could be but I know there is such a thing as a connection between two people. I guess that is why we are here, to feel that connection again. Thanks for looking at my profile . In the end, I really believe it's all about learning to live in the moment with an eye on the future and a healthy respect for the past. And finding the balance... because like they say, you have to know when to hold them and know when to fold them. I'm game - are you? Dave

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on who I'm with. The moon is the limit

Favorite things

Well lets see, movies...I like drama, action, comedy, sci-fi. daily news. I like all kinds of music, classic rock mostly but have been known to go to the symphony and to rock concerts. Dave Matthews, CSI, NCIS, Under the Dome, Duck Dynasty

Last read

Tom Clancy Books and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Great grandmother came from Ireland and my great grandfather came from England around 1900. I was born and raised in NE Ohio and been living in NC since 1977.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
United States Air Force