Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

portuguesepr1978

36 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it!

In her own words

My friends say that its the simple things that make me smile. I'm looking for someone that can put a smile on my face, someone who I can enjoy my time with.. I'm a person that is very ambitious and will challenge myself so I'm looking for someone that is always trying to push themselves. My family is everything to me. When I'm not with my family, I'm with my friends, staying in good health (physically and mentally),Others seem to describe me as kind, loyal, generous, easy-going, and fun-loving and full of energy! I am real. I'm not afraid to be myself. As for the specific qualities I am looking for in a man: well importantly, you need to exude Honesty. I feel, if you are not honest with one another from the start then you might as well end it right there, because its not going to work. I value loyalty and that special someone needs to feel the same. At the end of the day, I'm just looking to find my best friend :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog her name is Neena, she is my best friend! When I come home and having a bad day just seeing her so excited to see me puts a smile on my face and changes my entire mode

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love love Portugal, because I have family there so I visit often. I love anywhere where its warm all year round and there's a beach!

Favorite things

I love to eat so I enjoy cooking and dining out

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with close friends and family. I also play on an adult kickball league during the spring

Last read

The last thing I read is the training manual for job- fun times!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a physician recruiter; I help surgeons find their permanent job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college Some college