
GirlOnAChrain

24 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My sweatpants say nothing across my butt

In her own words

Easy going, but very driven and adventurous, I enjoy life, and am comfortable in my own skin, and if I may say, I think have pretty great genuine laugh. I’m pretty relaxed and generally like to spend my days outdoors, or dressed up. I like vintage band T shirts, pre 70s motorcycles (Indians, flat heads, knuckleheads, ect.), action films, and spicy food. I've lived in a few different countries, and plan on living in a few more someday, I've found that there isn't a whole lot life has to offer that I won't try at least once. I don't really have a large family, but what little I have means everything to me and has a large presence in my life, I'm definitely looking for someone with that sort of intensely loving heart. To be brutally honest, my cooking can be called experimental at best, but I make up for with good conversation, good wine, and great beer. I'm not necessarily looking for a gourmet chef or a piano playing aficionado, but someone to share a laugh or spontaneous road trip would be nice. No pressure, no expectations. I can be a bit strange, I have a dark, quirky, awkward and often twisted sense of humor, and I love to laugh at myself, and guy with a just as full bodied sense of humor is a must. At first glance I may come off a sophisticated, put-together sort of gal and am often accused of being a bit overly independent, but I definitely a have a very feisty, blushing, goofy girl under it all. This is my first time trying something like this out, so I’m not sure what exactly I should write, but if you have anything you want to know send me an email…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but I have a real soft spot for big dog breeds like Boxers or Mastiffs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Seattle, but I love it here, and otherwise enjoy spending time in Austin, TX, Mexico, Paris, Kona, or Ocho Rios, I love to travel. I Also love any place out in the middle of nowhere, especially places with pine trees

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like my music loud and I generally like all types, but particularly love blues and rock. I always enjoy a live venue. I'm not big on a lot of TV, but love movies and immensely enjoy the cinema. Being active is a must I recently started rock climin

For fun

I enjoy going out, it doesn't have to be a big production, it can be anything, but I love the experience. I love trying anything new and imaginative, anything focused around the arts tends to grab my attention. But who dosn't like a movie night in?

Last read

I love reading, I probably go through about 3-4 books a week. I most recently read all of Dianna Rehbourns' work and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business, its still young, but growing quickly
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college