Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NiN991999

40 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I usually try to keep outdoors during summers....

In his own words

I usually try to keep outdoors during summers. Traveling when possible (within driving distance - I can't stand what airports have become). I like to check out the Fairs, concerts, festivals, weekend trips to NYC, days at the beach, or camping in the mountains. I play volleyball when possible, golf weekly, tend the gardens, or just have random backyard campfires. I do like to bike and Rollerblade, but haven't been out yet this year. It's hard to get me out of the house during the winter. I try to save the movie watching and indoor projects for the cold months. I love and respect my family more than anything. I grew up with my mom and 2 sisters, and we are still pretty close. I have an 18yo daughter who means the world to me. Her mom is not around anymore, and there's no drama there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Buster is a 9yo Boxer, and I also have the coolest cat in the world.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, ADK, Niagara Falls, Conesus, Vegas, and anywhere there's water or mountains Favorite cities would include DC/Baltimore, NYC of course, Toronto, AC, Tampa/Clearwater Locally - Lovin Cup, Boulder, Panera, Lux, Marge's

College

Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

Nature, Science, YouTube, Technology, Animal Planet, Discovery and History Channels. I love the Daily show, and am addicted to alternative news and world events.

For fun

Movies, zoos, traveling, camping, volleyball, disc golf, roller coasters, bonfires, festivals. I could live outdoors all summer, but tend to hibernate in the winter.I actually wish there was more to do in the winter but I haven't found much yet

Last read

The Internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference