Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Wendy6738

31 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves meeting new people and experiencing new things. I love to travel, whether near or far, but am hoping to cross a few more destinations off my bucket list. I love my job and am passionate about what I do. A great weekend can range anywhere from camping and fishing to wine tasting to staying in and watching football. A sense of humor is extremely important to me, and I love to laugh. Family is a huge part of my life and I'm very close with mine. Unfortunately I don't get to see them as often as I would like, since we live so far apart, but that makes our time together more quality. I am an animal lover, especially dogs. My dog Tobee has been an important part of my life for 8 years. My ideal match would be someone who I can share new adventures with and who loves to laugh as much as I do. I pride myself on being able to adapt to any situation and am looking for someone who can do the same. Not taking oneself too seriously is also a plus. Honesty, loyalty, and trust are very important to me and are qualities I place above all else.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Flowing Tide, Ceol and Brew Brothers. I really enjoy traveling. Most of mine has been done road tripping but I have traveled around France and am looking forward to a trip to Ireland next summer

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Music: I listen to just about everything but according to my ipod I listen to country and hip hop a lot. Anything live music. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Burn Notice, Psych, Grimm, Grey's Anatomy, 2 Broke Girls

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends doing many different things. I enjoy watching/attending sporting games, grabbing drinks, cooking and dining out. I'm picking up some winter activies like snow shoeing and cross country skiing.

Last read

I enjoy reading many different types of books. The last one I read was The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins, am curently reading Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief and starting A Clash of Kings by Gearge R.R. Martin soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college