Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CAL2TX13

39 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved to Dallas after being in San Diego and...

In his own words

Moved to Dallas after being in San Diego and Sydney Australia for a few years. I have a really animated sense of humor, not like toilet paper your house funny (well, okay I would do that) but just love to have fun. I will make sure you are alright after you trip up the stairs and wait to laugh. Like we did when we were kids. If you can't laugh at yourself, you take yourself way to seriously. I have a grown up job, worked all my life, love my mom, have a college education. Am a member of the Screen Actors Guild (SAG). have lived in several other countries. Have great friends no ex wife or kids. I'm pretty much a normal guy. Don't like the clubs unless I'm with a group of people, not into the bimbos. and I don't do drugs. I don't smoke pot, but I'm not going to judge you, Oh' you burn through coke like it's cool. I'm going to judge you as a zero. What an adventure I have been on. I'm just trying to find someone that wants to live life to the fullest. I skydive, ride motorcycles, dive, go to the symphony and concerts, I read, change my own oil, I can cook, I have an overpriced education, I volunteer at veterans and animal charities. I have lived in several other countries. I like football, I have a German Shepard that is smarter than I am. I like sangria and I have run a half marathon in a dress. (For charity) I'm an open your door, carry your drink to the table, walk on the curbside kind of guy. Mom's input, sometimes with a wooden spoon or a backhand but, I have manners now. I can fix just about anything, my father passed that along. Sometimes I do break it first but it always ends up okay. I'm surprised when girls tell me that guys don't know the first thing about a car. I don't do it because I have to, I do it because I want to and like a little time doing manual labor. I have 7 Nieces and Nephews and a God Son, I am the youngest of five kids. Italian Mom, big family, cold PA winters. Love my family. My Mother is an angel and my Brothers and Sisters are as sarcastic and funny as they get. I'm the youngest so I guess I got it from them. Oh' I'm not spoiled either. Now that you know about me. If you are interested and made it through this, send me a note,I travel when I can to keep occupied.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a German Shepard, What a great addition to my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Loved the people. Greece is fantastic, Vancouver BC is also a great place. and I really love the US. I have lived outside the United States in all parts of the world and I'm happy to be home. I still love to travel.

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Skydiving, Symphony, Travel, concerts, Comedy, Motorcycles, fast cars, Antique road show, the beach, hiking, camping, Family, little kids that behave, Sundays and good company. oh, My Mom. but she is not a thing but a favorite nonetheless.

For fun

Friends, Dog Park, Traveling, Charity work, Skydiving and have my own parachute. Riding my Motorcycle, (street and dirt) diving and just hanging out.

Last read

Unbroken, Matterhorn, The Prince by Machiavelli. Confessions of an Economic Hitman. Foreign affairs, Parachutist mag. WSJ, Outliers. Movie Scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Something to talk about later. I don't believe the job defines the person. Says a lot but not the first thing I can think of to talk about. I have a big boy job. Don't you hate when the first thing people ask you is what do you do?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is Italian my grandfather came through Ellis Island and Dad's side is Scotish/Irish. All this makes me American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I sat in class, I took tests, I passed. I have a couple of different degrees but that does not make someone smart. it looks good on pape, I got a better education out of living. May get an E- MBA just because, I don't need it but I'm getting bored.