Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

redeemedchild01

40 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an analytical, faithful, thoughtful man....

In his own words

I am an analytical, faithful, thoughtful man. My relationship with God is the very center of my life, and I’m constantly striving to be a better man through Christ. I don’t think that makes me any better than anyone else, but I do know that I want to build a relationship with someone who shares my faith. I am a planner by nature, and I believe in equal partnerships with God established roles. Even though I sometimes have difficulty accepting God’s will when it doesn’t completely align with mine, I know that it’s important to submit to Him and to trust that the adjustments are right. My analytical mind sometimes rails at the concept of trusting Him, but I persevere, knowing that He loves me more than I love myself, and only has my best in mind. I keep busy with a wide range of activities; travel, conversation, photography and being active outdoors are all favorite ways to spend time. I’m willing to try new things, and I’m open to different interests. I am confident and considerate, amiable and intelligent. I’m looking for the same in a partner. My ideal match shares my love for Jesus and has a personal relationship with Him that guides her life. She is adventurous, but just as happy to spend quiet evenings at home. She’s comfortable whether she’s in jeans or a dress, and she has a sense of style and takes care of herself. I’m in no hurry to jump into anything, and I refuse to play games when it comes to matters of the heart. I am upfront and honest, and know that it takes time and effort to truly get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris, most of Spain and Northern Italy, the Central Coast of California, the Napa Valley area and the Colorado Rockies

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, wine tasting, running, occasional golf, hiking, watching Bronco Football, photography

For fun

I enjoy golfing, skiing, spending time outdoors, and visiting family. I have an interest in photography, and I’ve experienced skydiving, bungee jumping and flying airplanes. I’ve also sat on the beach, with the only goal being to avoid activity.

Last read

7 Men and the Secret of Their Greatness, Trusting God, and Life Before the Lottery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most important relationship in my life, and I’m looking for someone who can say the same. Jesus is my Lord and Savior; if that doesn’t resonate with you, we likely won’t match well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral