
Danimarie813

38 year old woman | Pelham, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date :)

In her own words

Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope you read it rather than just look at the pictures. I think it will give you a good feel for who I am and what I am looking for on Match. I work in Manhattan and I live right outside of the city. I would describe myself as funny, passionate, and genuine. I love to just go out to bars and hang out with friends. Not into fancy places...would much rather go to a good dive bar. I love watching sports especially football, baseball and basketball. I'm a girly-girl in the sense that I like to dress up and look nice, but I also love to watch sports and drink beer. I adore my family and love to spend as much time with them as I can. Also, my job is very important to me. I enjoy what I do and I love my co-workers. I would love tell you I'm one of those girls who likes to do Pinterest crafts and travel the world, but that's not me. I also wish I had a really interesting answer for the "what do you do in your spare time" question, but I don't. Friends, family, sports, my dog...those are the things I love. I would like to find someone who is on the same page as me--someone who wants this part of their life to be a priority right now and who is serious about being on this site and knows why he is here. If you are unsure of why you are here or you are not completely single, please don't contact me. I know why I am here. I really feel it is important to meet in person to truly get to know each other. I would like to meet someone who is willing and able to put the time and effort in to making a relationship work. I am extremely loyal and generous when I find the right person. Giving my time and energy to a relationship is a main priority for me at this point. I feel like I am in a very good place in my life. I am successful at my job and I am independent. I have an amazing family and close-knit group of friends who I love. I know who I am and I am happy with who I am. I am finally at point where I am ready to share it with someone.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Rocky Balboa!! I'm a big dog lover and I've had dogs my whole life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Cape Cod, Sarasota, FL, visiting my family in Syracuse, NY. I don't travel much, but I would like to someday. As far as going out, I love a good dive or sports bar.

Favorite things

Dogs, football, music, baseball, sarcasm, autumn, happy hour, people with good grammar, seafood, my family!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching sports, walking, concerts, taking pictures, happy hour with my co-workers, playing with my dog, live sporting events, and listening to music.

Last read

My students' work! :) I'm constantly reading for my job, but for enjoyment I like to read nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school in NYC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Communications/English and my Master's Degree in Elementary Education.