
SR_218

32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, live it to the fullest!

In his own words

I am currently a young male who recently moved back to south FL, looking for a female with whom to share my love for living an active lifestyle; Someone who shares my interest in fitness as well as love for exploration, both locally through going out to restaurants and bars and globally (traveling to different cities, states, countries, etc.); love to find someone who is independent and driven in life WITH A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR (a must); someone who loves living life with zest- an overall optimistic person. Education and intellect are big turn-ons, as is open-mindedness and intellectual curiosity. I love to have fun, and am definitely looking for someone to share some laughs, good times, and possibly a future with. P.S. I love a woman who dabbles in the art of sarcasm: both take it and dish it out :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking for a classy new lounge/restaurant to have a cocktail or 2, a place where you can actually have a conversation, then go out dancing or party later if the mood should strike us.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite: Music- All types; love the 80's, hip hop, classic rock, classical, country, etc. Food- SUSHI, healthy dishes TV Shows- Nip Tuck & Entourage Sports- All sports, but LOVE FOOTBALL- BIG MIAMI CANES & DALLAS COWBOYS FAN!

For fun

I love living an active lifestyle: working out, eating healthy, reading about nutrition and health care, but also love to go out on the weekends. Exploring different restaurants, bars, lounges, and clubs; def a very outgoing individual

Last read

Lots of medical and nutritional articles and books, but like to be well-rounded: staying up to date on domestic and international news frequently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently left my job in Miami, FL, where I was a senior engineer for Boston Scientific, a worldwide recognized medical device company, to pursue my doctoral degree as a chiropractic physician, with a certification in nutrition as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am of Persian descent; very proud of my heritage and love to find people who are also proud of theirs. I enjoy learning about all types of different cultures :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Doctor of Chiropractic, which I received from Logan College in St. Louis, MO; I also have a Bachelor's and Master's Degree from the University of Miami, FL, in Biomedical Engineering.